Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As Nice As I'd Hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, looks just like the photo, is thick, colorful and pretty. It does shed when vacuumed as others have mentioned, but even with the shedding, the rug's appearance hasn't changed.

    Read More
    slr90404 March 12, 2017
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but they shed a lot I've had mine for a while they maintain there color pretty well. My room has lots of windows so we get plenty sunlight but so far no Issues with that. I'd buy again

    Read More
    Cherilyn F. March 12, 2017
  • FABULOUS !
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and great quality wool rug. I've had it now for 2 years and it looks brand new. I have it under my coffee table in the 5 x 8 size. Used the color scheme for my living/dining room. Everyone who sees the rug, loves it ! Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    CINDY H. March 6, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these with the gold background about three years ago. They have worn exceptionally well and resist dirt and stains. So, I decided to order this one for the living room area. The only issue is the size. I would have preferred the 6 X 9' for the space, but this one works fairly well. The colors are fabulous. Not too bright, but definitely eye-catching!

    Read More
    Susan C. January 19, 2017
  • WoWser
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and the hand carving gives it an extra touch of luxury! Highly recommend the 100% wool or New Zealand wool rugs. Super pleased with it!

    Read More
    linda p. January 15, 2017
  • A Room Changer!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug really livened the room up. The colors were well represented online and I was very happy with it. Yes, it needs a lot of vacuuming at first, but then it was fine.

    Read More
    Linda V. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    tan color is slightly darker than seen on website, but still just fine, nice lush wool pile, just right

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 1, 2017
  • Perfect rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Looks good in my formal living room

    Read More
    Rachel M. November 28, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoyed this in our living room. Super soft!

    Read More
    Gloria M. November 11, 2016
  • beautiful colors and feel
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is "shedding." Needed to be vacuumed just a few hours after laying it.Did clean well, but needed vacuuming just hours later. Hopefully this is just a new rug condition.

    Read More
    SuZn October 7, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, so cool! Great colors and design. Love the flowers, so modern.

    Read More
    Lulubelle October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors was as vibrant as depicted I would recommend it.

    Read More
    wisdom615 September 21, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the photo. Very durable. Nice addition to the room!

    Read More
    Andrea H. September 18, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is a little darker than I thought, but the colors just pop.

    Read More
    Pauline A. July 23, 2016
  • My favorite rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and always get compliments on it!!

    Read More
    Sara K. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this rug but as with hand-tufted wool rugs it sheds some but vacuums well.

    Read More
    seycar May 23, 2016
  • old
    Verified Purchase

    this is an attractive rug and is nicely made

    Read More
    janet r. May 3, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful in person, love it

    Read More
    Deirdre P. February 27, 2016
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter, and it looks beautiful in her sunroom. Well pleased!

    Read More
    AJ February 19, 2016
  • chip
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was cute, however, it shed and created "fuzz" all over the room that I had it in. Also, it left a powdery substance on the floor.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN H. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links