Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Metro Classic Red/ Black Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug/Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came VERY quickly (beat my new furniture by WEEKS) and was in great condition upon arrival. The pile is NICE and the colors beautifully compliment the room in combinations with our hardwood floors and new furniture. We haven't experienced any issue with the carpet shedding at all - we just vacuum it normally and with the nice padding we placed under it, we're VERY pleased.

    Read More
    Darryn B. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. Love the design and colors

    Read More
    Janet S. August 18, 2016
  • The red bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and I was very disappointed to see the red bleed onto the white area after a couple of days. Then I had to schlep the rug to the post office. Truly a bummer as its a gorgeous looking rug!

    Read More
    blackcat October 17, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock. The customer service was great and the rug came in no time. The rug is beautiful, I have a red, black and white kitchen. It fits right in my living room. The flower part of the rug is more of an off white, but that makes it look even better in my opinion. I would recommend to a friend. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Overstock Shopper October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how well made the rug was for the price!!! It looks great in my daughter's room. I have purchased all of my items from Overstock and cannot complain about one of them!!! The rug looks perfect!!!

    Read More
    dr4261 September 27, 2014
  • lltaylor1949
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rugs. Bought both the square and runner and love them. Great quality and true color. Arrived within a week.

    Read More
    lltaylor1949 September 7, 2014
  • VEry Hot

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    warizona August 26, 2013
  • eye-catching

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all ...

    Read More
    amitseth May 21, 2013
  • Nice Rug!!!

    This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

    Read More
    giantc March 28, 2013
  • Amazing Quality - My Second Purchase of this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 5x8 of this pattern about a year or so ago for my family room. Nice and thick and wears like iron. It has taken a beating and still looks new. Great price, great quality. The 5x8 did not shed all that much. I recently purchased the 6x6, for another area of my family room to prevent wear to the carpet from my canine furry family member. Again, great price and quality. However, I have noticed that this rug sheds a LOT more than the larger one. Not sure why. Not really a big deal as I vacuum every day anyway. Again, these rugs wear extremely well and look amazing. You won't regret buying this one!

    Read More
    cherylgray September 21, 2012
  • DelightFUL!!!

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.De

    Read More
    jalleygal July 25, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    yaahooo May 31, 2012
  • fantastic

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    lolypopy May 16, 2012
  • Well Made.

    Finding a nice, yet relatively inexpensive long runner was a challenge. This fit the bill. Nice feel, no shedding. Good color, true to samples

    Read More
    graty January 19, 2012
  • Very good

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

    Read More
    charlydear December 28, 2011
  • beaming

    I ordered this for under my dining room table and two small ones for the kitchen. They feel amazing and have a very rich quality to them. I was pleasantly surprised given the price difference between this and some other rugs. I love it

    Read More
    jeard December 12, 2011
  • At ease

    "I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain!"

    Read More
    ahsoon November 9, 2011
  • Wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a Wow factor that will tie the whole room together, this is the rug for you. I love the way it looks with my black and white comforter set with red accents. I would recommend this rug four stars.

    Read More
    glendar57 September 21, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock photo is true to actual colors, and the rug's great! Like other reviewers mention, this rug sheds ALOT during the first few months of use (keep the vac handy), but clears up afterwards, and is attractive and high quality. Would buy again, for sure.

    Read More
    epiicenter March 22, 2011
  • Great

    I was impressed with the thickness of this rug. It has a more expensive feel and the colors are rich and deep. Great value for the $$$.

    Read More
    jackieechann March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links