Today: $509.99

MSRP: $2,034.00

Save $1,524.01 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Masquerade Light Green Floral Wool Blend Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking but…
    Verified Purchase

    March 2016.Good looking, Nice color however Real bad quality Need Lota od work to Clean and vacuum All the shedding June 2017 The carpet is still shedding, causing allergies and dust particles flying everywhere Purchase of this rug a big mistake Please don't buy this rug, to stay healthy

    Read More
    Jerzy S. June 28, 2017
  • Green floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is more a blue green than green but I like it looks expensive

    Read More
    Christine K. March 15, 2017
  • Be careful of color
    Verified Purchase

    The 8x11 rug I received was lighter and grayer in color than the picture -- more like sage green. I'm OK with it, but others might not be. More of a concern is the branch and leaves pattern. The dye is essentially on one side of the grain, so that the pattern can be light or dark depending on which direction the fibers are pushed. In the photo, you see a pleasant mix, but in real life you can get mostly light or mostly dark. My rug tended to show the light side up. I had to manually brush the grain to get some dark tones into the rug. This was made harder by the fact that you had to figure out the direction -- it's not consistent. Then, eventually, the fibers would revert back to the light side -- either because this is their natural state or because I walked on that section and accidentally pushed it back. As you can see, keeping the pattern looking good requires a daily effort -- not something I bargained for.

    Read More
    Alvin L. March 4, 2017
  • Pretty but bad quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I got a defective rug, but not only did it shed a lot but it also started to get fuzzy in spots. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    Tonia B. January 9, 2017
  • KevinB
    Verified Purchase

    extremely happy with this rug, received many compliments. My walls are painted mistletoe (Benj. Moore) and looks awesome. Sits in my dinning room with medium dark furniture. Rug not as fine as 2k wool rug but for price very happy.

    Read More
    Kevin B. November 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's in my living room. Goes with any warm settings.

    Read More
    toni t. October 12, 2016
  • Dready
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our new home. Love the colors and well made.

    Read More
    Andrea N. May 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Must vacuum daily until loose fibers are gone. Elegant rug

    Read More
    deloris w. May 1, 2016
  • Elizabeth K.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I would've liked the color to be slightly more yellow-green but it is so beautiful I can overlook the minor mismatch with my other furniture. I have a good pad underneath it and it is heavenly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. April 8, 2016
  • Sheds excessively
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking, but it sheds excessively. Needs to be vacuumed every other day.

    Read More
    habatchina February 23, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful. The quality is top notch!

    Read More
    Fern C. January 28, 2016
  • love!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug! the only complaint would be shedding, but it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    lisbethcohan December 22, 2015
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Dense, luxurious. For me the colors are perfect and altho it does shed, I'm not finding it's that big a deal. Initially, say 3 or 4 vacuuming, there was a lot of shedding. Now very minor. My only fault is the edge. Not being bound, the edge doesn't hold it's integrity, not just shedding but losing yarn and flattening out. Still love it. I purchased another in a smaller size.

    Read More
    sandra151 July 29, 2015
  • non stop shedding, horrible !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug sheds non stop and makes a mess and leaves wool all over clothes, its a horrible rug and suprised that allowed to sell it.

    Read More
    Anthony P. February 17, 2015
  • Love the rug, better looking in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug in a catalog and made my mind up to buy it. It is beautiful lovely shade of green that goes with my malachite style cabinets and my gilded items. Plus it was a $*** cheaper. My present from the universe. I have a traditional home with a french flair and many antiques. I t makes everything look good. Note to all: new rugs shed, it is a sign of good material. After a while it will be less.

    Read More
    klb22255 September 25, 2014
  • Superb floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    The floral rug is just as described: very good quality, thick wool somewhat shedding but with time it should disappear. I was not disappointed about the color as some may have described. The colors are not too dark or too light, they are just as the picture shows. I had only compliments about it. I even considering buying a similar one for my entrance door. It is exactly what I was looking for, a rug with some floral detail with no overpowering design. I would recommend anyone buying this product.

    Read More
    sanjoseshopper7 June 3, 2014
  • Color is so off
    Verified Purchase

    I took the chance and ordered this rug after reading about the color issue; only found the color is very different from a computer screen. It is much darker, not as pretty. I had to return it. Overstock's service is excellent.

    Read More
    southfl88 July 31, 2013
  • Great rug but color does not match
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice but the color is off. Really much darker green background with chocolate brown leaves and very dark gold branches. Was hoping for more lighter muted colors.

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the product...It fits the room that is ws intended for...

    Read More
    jayemm November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful rug! Expect shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous and plush. Be prepared for the wool to shed! It has been in the house for a month. It still pills and sheds enough to vacuum daily. Hopefully, the longevity of the wool will make the initial shedding worth it. For the price, we would recommend it.

    Read More
    wpbfloridamom November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links