Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $266.99

Was: $279.99

Save $13.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Masquerade Light Green Floral Wool Blend Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    While a pretty, good quality rug it sheds a great deal

    Read More
    Barbara V. June 28, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased one of these rugs last year and use it under my dinning table. It looks beautiful and I get many complements. It spot cleans very well and when I vacuum it, it looks great! It is soil resistant for real! I liked it so much that recently I purchase another to place it in the living room area of my dinning/ living room area of my home! It is gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    ev2u2 June 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug , looks nice with the Curtain Scarf I ordered. Does shed a lot at first. The colors are very rich looking.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. April 28, 2017
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Perfect color for my room. My only complaint is the pile on the design needs to be swept in one direction after vacuuming to get it back to the way it is suppose to look. Other than that, I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 28, 2017
  • pretty, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    other reviewers are correct that this rug sheds like a dog in summer. We had it in our entryway, but it's too tall, so moved it into my husband's office; comfortable under foot, but he tracks fuzz throughout the house. The colors are great, and with regular grooming, it's acceptable.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug for years !!! LOVE IT.

    We have had this rug for years. Great quality, beautiful, just as pictured. Thick rug but needs a rug liner so it does not slide on hard wood. Highly recommend it !!!

    Read More
    hamptonsmom2 January 18, 2017
  • Mrs. Tamez
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality I do not recomend

    Read More
    OstkUser488352 October 9, 2016
  • Wool Blend Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, great quality and super price. Very happy.

    Read More
    donna6558 September 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for one year now. It is lovely and wears well in my home office. My only complaint is that tufts of carpet shed now and then, but it doesn't detract from the beautiful colors or design. I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Michael S. September 3, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so beautiful, just like the picture on line and I have just ordered a second one for a different room

    Read More
    Linda covarrubias August 21, 2016
  • Mr. S
    Verified Purchase

    good looking rug as shown but it sheds a lot

    Read More
    James S. August 19, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and delightful. It does shed - so need to vacuum every 2 weeks at a minimum

    Read More
    Xi June 14, 2016
  • rug extreme
    Verified Purchase

    can be used in more places than you'd think, beautiful

    Read More
    Kathy Z. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are wonderful and true to the photographs, it's lovely on my wood floors and works well in my small morning room. Unfortunately, I have purchased better quality wool rugs at Home Depot and paid less money for them. I read all the reviews before purchasing this rug (5x7) and knew that it would shed for awhile. Having good quality wool rugs in my home I know when they should begin to shed only marginally and this one is continuing to shed. Further, the individual wool strands come out when I sweep or use a manual sweeper (no vacuum). Yes, I am disappointed, no I am not returning it as it is serving it's purpose. Would I reccomend this product to a "friend," absolutely not, the continual sheding and loosening and unraveling of strands would prevent me from doing so.

    Read More
    ginnis March 13, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the look in person. The picture makes it appear the leaf design is made of a shiny material but it is not. It is a dull color in person. I still like the rug because of the color and the design but I thought the picture misrepresented the overall look.

    Read More
    Brenda A. February 27, 2016
  • satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this rug. the colors are beautiful and the quality is great

    Read More
    Marguerite S. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful but Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. I wish I did not have to say anything negative about it. It is, however, poorly made. The fabric of the rug, however, fills my vacuum tank every time I vacuum and threads pull up just by walking on it. Overstock has been wonderful in dealing with me. I returned the first one, no questions asked after 20 days, and they sent another. This one, sadly, is doing the same thing.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 24, 2016
  • Tree2015
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug! The medium sage green, gold, and brown colors are true to the image. The pile is thick, soft, and about a 1/2-3/4 inch high. The rug arrived promptly, packaged well, and in new condition. I ordered a 5 x 8 size, and although I have not taken a measuring tape to it to verify, I've purchased several rugs of this same size and this one seems to be right. Good job, everyone!

    Read More
    Theresa M. January 11, 2016
  • Lake people131
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Does shed as reported by others. First vac over filled the shark canister

    Read More
    Lake people131 December 15, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a very nice color and design, goes well with my furniture. I like the thickness although it is not quite as soft as I had hoped. I bought the runner as well and am pleased with them.

    Read More
    cltd November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links