Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Mason Beige/ Blue Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, muted colors with thick pile, well made. I wish it came larger.

    Read More
    lou111 January 27, 2016
  • sandra b.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug and love it. The colors and quality are excellent and the price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    sandra b. November 11, 2015
  • Classy Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this rug might be bland, but it really is beautiful! It classed up my office right away, it has a very classic look. It sheds at first, but after a few good vacuumings the fuzz seems to be dissipating. Really a very pretty, high quality piece!

    Read More
    amanda d. November 6, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my family room. The colors are accurate from what is seen on the website. Some people have reviewed that the rug sheds, but I have not had the same experience.

    Read More
    Christina S. August 14, 2015
  • Hand tufted Mason Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a beige background with light and dark caramel tones and shapes. Accented with a light (not very light) but light blue border. It also has some off white in it. Would be great with tan or taupe walls or light blue walls, even off white walls.

    Read More
    asftholl August 20, 2014
  • Nice rug. Exactly as the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug and the pattern was exactly what we had been looking for. It is quite dark and sombre. Quality was very good although shedding is an issue (6 months later).

    Read More
    designermaz November 17, 2013
  • Do NOT buy this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and the price is right. But the first one we received had been wet previously and had a bit of a mildew odor. And shed like crazy. I thought because it had been wet, that was why it was shedding, so we just had it replaced. The second one shed just as bad. Every time I vacuumed the rug, I filled a canister. It was like having a dog that had never been brushed. I thought it'd stop eventually. I've had the rug for over two months and I'm still filling a canister every single time. Thankfully, Overstock's customer service is letting me return this rug.

    Read More
    brooklynn44 September 13, 2013
  • ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine (not as plush as the other rug we bought from another manufacturer off of overstock). The price was excellent, but it didn't look as rich or interesting in person. I also didn't heed the warnings of the other reviewers re: color. This is a light beige rug. It does not look grey at all in person. It is a beige rug with blue & brown accents. We sent it back.

    Read More
    jessicascreenname December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy this rug based on the other reviews. I was hoping for a beige and blue rug because that is my color scheme in my living room. I didn't want the carpet to look as grey and muddy as it does in the photo. To my surprise it was exactly what I expected. It is mainly a tan like a classic pair of khakis tan. The border is a nice medium blue. There are accents of white sienna and black in it. It is very plush and the tag says hand loomed. I didn't want a polypropelene rug so I'm very happy with the quality of this one. It's 1 inch thick I don't need a rug pad. It pulls the whole room together and has sort of a kilim type of pattern to it. I vacuumed it twice when I laid it down. It filled the entire vacuum twice so I guess that means its definitely going to shed. I haven't had it long enough to know how bad it will be. I'd prefer to have a wool rug that sheds over a poly rug with chemicals in it. Its a very good quality. I can't believe the price. You would never pay this price for a quality rug this size in any store anywhere.

    Read More
    ginia1118 December 17, 2012
  • Shedding, But Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When this carpet arrived, we were ecstatic about the rug. The colors, size and quality seemed almost too good for the price. Now that we have owned the carpet for a few months, we notice that the carpet sheds a LOT. Repeated vacuuming has not slowed the shedding whatsoever. Despite this, we are satisfied with the carpet, because it looks so lovely.

    Read More
    deepestdesigner December 11, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Genus Beige/Blue Wood Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is that I purchased this rug for an unbelievable price. The bad news is that what appears to be a blueish gray is actually a taupe beige, which is pretty much the whole rug. I thought they had sent me the wrong rug when it first arrived. I hemmed and hawed for a while and choose to keep it, however, I am now struggling to finish my home because I had all the rugs picked out based on this one. As far as customer service, they were pleasant enough but I always feel a little put off when they say, well we will have to charge you for the return but I can waive that because it is your first return . . . please . . .

    Read More
    goddessofthemoon August 7, 2012
  • More beige than blue
    Verified Purchase

    Have to admit to being slightly disappointed on opening up the carpet because of the color not being exactly what was expected, but as with other purchases, very pleased with quality and speed of delivery. Still is a very nice rug.

    Read More
    drothy1 November 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley S. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links