Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Mandara Contemporary Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and fits our home decor very well. It shed for about a month when we first bought it but after then it has held up pretty well. This has been a great buy for the price...very happy.

    Read More
    ZM May 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is truly beautiful and very rich looking. The colors are exactly as seen on-line. There has been a small amount of shedding over the past 3 weeks, but not as much as I expected after reading other reviews. I did not purchase a rug pad because the furniture sitting on the rug keeps it from moving around. It took a few hours for the rug to lay completely flat; there was absolutely no odor from being encased in plastic wrap. This rug is heavy and looks far more expensive than it was. I am delighted with the purchase!

    Read More
    lynne19680 October 2, 2013
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is way better than I expected it to be. It's very thick and plush and feels super expensive. The yellow color is not as bright as the photo shows, which was great for me, but otherwise the colors are lovely and rich. After reading all the other reviews about wool rugs shedding, I was concerned, but this rug hasn't shed one bit and doesn't look like it's going to. Buy this rug! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    caycec July 18, 2013
  • This is a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We read a lot of review and looked at many rugs before we purchased. Turns out the colors are a little muted (not as bright as the pic), but matches PERFECTLY. Sheds slightly, but that's expected given the use it gets. We didn't purchase the padding and glad we didn't. It's pretty comfy as is.

    Read More
    glutes33 August 30, 2012
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 rugs from Overstock. Love them . Price is exellent.

    Read More
    mirumir December 21, 2011
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    For this price it is the best rug.Moreover tag on rug says:"Child labor not used" I hope it is true...The rug made in India.It heavy because of (wool). Amazing price for this rug. Rug is very soft and color is medium bright.It is not so bright as on the picture, but little bit lighter.

    Read More
    juliabo November 29, 2011
  • Awsome rug for my study
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug for our study since painting the walls and the ceiling brown. I searched and found this rug on overstock. I found several but relied on other customers reviews to decide on this rug. I wanted a wool rug and I wanted a rug with a contemporary feel. This rug fits all of those requiremehts. You will not be sorry when you purchase this rug. It is gorgeous

    Read More
    tuneces01 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a rug online. Especially one of this size. But after reading the previous reviews and the awesome price, I decided to go for it! This is a beautiful rug and I am so pleased with the purchase. The shopping experience was amazing. This price was almost unbelievable. I have seen rugs of this size cost AT LEAST 2 times the price of this rug. And the rug arrived within 2 days! The rug is so plush...it feels wonderful underneath my bear feet! I put the rug in my dining room and it worked perfectly. The only drawback was that the colors were not as vibrant as in the picture, but they are still beautiful and really set the room off! I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    edhudson August 17, 2010
  • Nice and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and plush! We're a family of 4 and we all agree that we love it and get alot of complements from our guests. Note: The colors on the actual rug are not as bright as shown in the picture on the site. It was also a big surprise to me when it arrived a day after I ordered it!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Picture shows true colors. Very nice and soft.

    Read More
    rosielove August 14, 2008
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was about 1/3 of the price of anywhere else I looked, and it is gorgeous, great quality and was shpped FAST! Everyone who comes to my house comments on what a great rug it is. It is so plush and beautiful bright colors! I've said it before and I will say it again, I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sgilmartin May 28, 2008
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This rug meets all expectations for it's quality and pricing. Beautfiully made rug with nice rich and bold colors. The picture shown adequately shows it's crafstmanship! I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Overstock. I know I will be shopping here more often! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    mofford March 24, 2008
Sponsored Links