Today: $374.99

At other retailer: $549.00

Save $174.01 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Malibu Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that compliments my room. It is of very good quality

    Read More
    justacustomer100 May 31, 2014
  • GREAT RUG!!! PURCHASED 2/2008...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has held up for over 5 years and looks great. I purchased 2 of these rugs in both sizes (5' x 8' & 8' x 12'). I loved the smaller one so much I got the larger one too. The appearance the rug made in my living room (tiled floor) was breath taking as you entered the living room. I have taken this rug with me from house (lost it during mortgage scandal) to three different apartments. No matter which place I live in the rug is an attention getter. I have gotten so many compliments over the years I have lost count. The rug has always shed but not enough to be an issue for me. As with all dark material - lighter colored animal fur or lint will show up. Again, this is not an issue for me as I vacuum every other day because I am OCD and would vacuum whether or not I had this rug. Bottom line - you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    overstockmom2 December 30, 2013
  • Oceanlike!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really cool! I love that it looks like the ocean. The only drawback; it sheds, a lot. Each time I vacuum, the canister is nearly filled. When I first got the rug it was COMPLETELY filled each time I vacuumed. I am a little concerned how long this rug will hold out because so much comes off of it. So, I would say buy it if you don't vacuum much cause it's great with an ocean theme. Think twice if you vacuum daily.

    Read More
    emery222 December 12, 2013
  • Excellent Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is extremely good and it is a very plush rug! The only negative thing I have noticed is that the carpet seems to shed under the area where chairs roll over the carpet.

    Read More
    mosf May 19, 2013
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I live this rug even it will still wait to be placed in a room where it should be. That is my water room in a coastal condo. Shades of blues and white are the primery colors. So this rug just perfect. And these waves add romantic touch. Can not wait to finish the project. And thanks overstock for great product, very good price, and fast shipping.

    Read More
    olcha June 26, 2012
  • This is beautiful! It's in my den and people comm
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! Nothing more to say -- just a wonderful rug.

    Read More
    jacknv November 25, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Received many compliments for it's inique look. Great value. Prompt shipping.

    Read More
    bzx32 December 8, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in the living room of our bayside vacation rental for about 4 years now and it still looks great. It stands up to the high traffic area around the couch and maintains its thick pile. The colors arebeautiful with our navy blue sectional leather couch.

    Read More
    anynamewilldo September 12, 2009
  • lovely carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this carpet with new cream leather furniture. Adding light hardwood soon. Great carpet!

    Read More
    michelesk December 31, 2008
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to mix the colors up and in neutral room, and this did the trick. Lovely rug, nice thick pile.

    Read More
    pimwee June 9, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is unique and beautiful - we all loved it on sight

    Read More
    muttsfan January 17, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect area rug for our beach house, and is a great value for the beauty it is.

    Read More
    pattollie June 8, 2007
  • Malibu

    A very nice rug.The shades of blue and grey in contrast with the white look very very nice. We placed it in our living room next to an old white wood sideboard and it made our room come alive.Quality is good and the price nearly half of similar rugs in the stores .Wonder how OS does it.

    Read More
    jptxs November 2, 2006
Sponsored Links