| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Kamela Brown Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that is thick and shows great quality. Only thing true to a wool rug is it sheds for awhile. Have had this rug for 2 years and it looks great!

    Read More
    Amy F. May 22, 2017
  • Kamela Brown Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. This is a plush wool rug and well priced. I am very happy. The colors matched perfectly and were as described. Love it.

    Read More
    Janice D. February 12, 2016
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is much better than I anticipated for the price. The background is a golden brown and has some olive color to it also. I bought it to use under a table in a room with significant sunlight. It looked too olive in color to work there. I moved it to the living room under the coffee table and it looks beautiful with the other beige and brown tones in the room. I am quite happy with the rug but gave it 4 of 5 stars instead of 5 because the color is not quite as pictured.

    Read More
    Marianne C. May 23, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors would be complimentary to most rooms. At first I thought the pattern was different but it was simply the photography needed to show the detail. The pattern has more variations of bold & muted than the picture on my screen indicates but I'm glad as it creates more visual interest in actuality. It is thick, plush & appears to be quite well made, especially for the price. We hope to enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    sbync August 9, 2013
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off on this product. It is GOLD. The color palate is a very outdated '90's look & I am extremely disappointed. I cannot return it, which unfortunately I didn't know before purchasing - so now I'm stuck with an outdated looking rug.

    Read More
    knittychica April 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug - it's gorgeous and nice and thick and very pretty with hints of rose and eggplant. I've purchased many rugs from overstock and this one is one of my favorite.

    Read More
    madamklein February 23, 2013
  • Rug Pattern Different
    Verified Purchase

    My gripe - the interior pattern shown is quite different from what I got. It looks nice, but you should ALWAYS get what is shown on the web site. I like the one shown better - so I'm disappointed and considering a return. Arrgh.

    Read More
    oliverart February 6, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the 'Craftsman' like colors of this rug--olives, mauve, Perfect under our heavily-trafficked dining room table.

    Read More
    toneequa September 1, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is swell!! the colors are not as bright as on line but for the$$ its so nice and soft.I put it in my office and my dog is lying on it right now she just loves it .

    Read More
    mclaugh February 23, 2011
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a real disappoint. Colors Blah! Quality So-So. Returned.

    Read More
    ougirlee May 29, 2010
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug we received looks like a poor recreation of the picture on the internet. The colors are much much lighter and green tinted. The motifs are similar but not as pictured, I would recommend you avoid ordering this rug unless they update the picture.

    Read More
    ericaoh January 28, 2010
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was as I expected. A good deal for the price. The color was more golden than brown as described in the description.

    Read More
    jackmydog12 January 8, 2010
  • Soft/pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly. Colors are little different than on the website. It looks good on my hardwood floors.Soft and very thick feels good under my feet.My only problem is under the rug I saw ***Made in CHINA*** label?? I was thinking I am buying Made in India/Pakistan kind of rug....I guess to day anything you buy can be made in China...but overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cengiz October 23, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Matches decor perfectly. Everything I have purchased from Overstock has always been more than satisfactory!

    Read More
    mgden October 7, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wool rug. Everything about this rug says quality. It's soft, well constructed, and has excellent colors. It is a touch more golden than what it appears on the monitor, but no worries, it works just fine with the colors in our living room. AND We selected the slowest, least expensive shipping, yet we still received it the NEXT day. Wow!

    Read More
    bobnmeredith May 25, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and it looks great. Everybody was surprised when I told them the price. I would recommend this rug to a friend.

    Read More
    likap December 11, 2008
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning on putting this rug in my den/office, but when I saw how nice it was, I decided to put it in my living room.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 31, 2008
  • Repeat Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug I ordered from Overstock. Once again, I am very happy with the purchase. The rug is of superior quality, thick and has wonderful subtle colors. Was shipped to my home within 48 hours and packaged well. Thanks!

    Read More
    pgh412 May 29, 2008
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    5 Star Rug....Looks Good...Quality Good...Price was less than you would pay elsewhere. This rug is a lighter brown than the picture shows.(Brownish-Green Tone but looks good) This was a good purchase : )

    Read More
    mlhsilver May 3, 2008
  • Beautiful rug for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that could be placed in any room. This rug initially was purchased for an entry way but it has ended up in our bedroom as the colors are perfect for our bedroom furniture and color scheme. Great texture, very thick and soft to walk on. The only difference that I noticed is that the actual colors of this rug are softer than the picture describes. The browns are not a deep color, but very soft and much lighter than expected. Overall, a great find!

    Read More
    incmac February 19, 2008
Sponsored Links