Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Ivory Contemporary Multi Colored Squares Georgia New Zealand Wool Geometric Rug (5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love geometric!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, great quality and beautiful colors. Would buy the same rug again.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Love the colors and the thickness of the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, colors and thickness. I been looking for a modern rug everywhere in local stores and web. Overstock has it all am so happy with the price as well.

    Read More
    Ms. January 20, 2015
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase at a great price. It's thick so when you vacuum it leaves some extra wool. Colors look great and as shown on display.

    Read More
    sonrisas11 December 17, 2014
  • colorful bliss
    Verified Purchase

    I love fun colors it goes perfectly in my living room. The first two week you have tovacuum daily but after initial shedding its fine. I would say the pink in the rug is darker than the picture not fuschia but maybe rasberry all and all they blend lovelyand always get compliments on this rug.I also purchased the runner. Thanks overstock for beautiful rug and easy transaction.

    Read More
    247zee September 24, 2014
  • Don't purchase if you have cats
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous and thick. The colors are true to the online photo, and I fell in love with the retro vibe. It is wool so don't be alarmed when your vacuum fills quickly. Wool rugs shed profusely in the beginning. Unfortunately the rug's loops pull out quite easily and my cats refuse to leave it alone. I wish they were affixed more firmly like one of my other rugs which my cats leave alone. The rug sits folded in half unless company is coming over. If you don't have cats, I'm sure you will love this rug.

    Read More
    jbc3 August 9, 2014
  • Geometric Multi Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug!! Colors are true to picture. Only problem is that, where it is wool and brand new, it "sheds" terribly and needs constant vacuuming or sweeping. Great price as well!

    Read More
    katfran August 9, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Pretty close to the colors shown. It has a cloth backing, and unlike some other rugs I've purchased on overstock, it seems to be pretty square at the corners - no crooked edges. It looks great where I put it. The cats loved it. I vacuumed it very well when I first unrolled it, and I haven't had any major problems with shedding. Just a once a week vacuum keeps it nice.

    Read More
    texaskim September 10, 2012
  • Defective Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today. Walked on it a few times and the wool yarn was coming out in chunks. The backing is snagged and ripped. Looks nice when I unrolled it, but it's obviously defective. Now I have the hassle of trying to return it. For some reason Fed Ex could not find my house even though they are making deliveries to my house once a week, therefore it was 7 days of calling them how find my house, and it's clearly on google maps, on a busy street, etc. This whole order was a complete waste of time.

    Read More
    m48813 December 28, 2011
  • Looks good, but the wool is everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the rug for 3 weeks so far. Overall speaking, we like it. The color is the same as described. The size and the pattern matches our modern furniture. It feels soft and smooth. But the wool is almost everywhere, on the top of the coffee table, TV stand and sofa. So I have to clean it almost everyday to get rid of the wool. Not sure if it will become better after several months of use.

    Read More
    laura2020 October 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous, Superior Quality Geometric Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of exceptional quality and the style and colors are superior to any rugs I have seen in high-end specialty stores. I am thrilled by the incredibly unique design and very plush woolen texture. I am more than satisfied with this rug. It looks so beautiful in my foyer. This rug is truly a work of art. I highly recommend purchasing this heavenly creation. The minute I unrolled it, my cat was nestling on it and fell fast asleep. Need I say more . . .

    Read More
    ava4405 October 6, 2011
  • Just what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug and are very happy. It came very quickly. We were nervous about how it would look as it appears that many rugs are not exactly the color that is seen in the picture, but not this one. A nice rug that I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bencj September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sundayd April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links