Today $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Not as nice as described, but workable.

    Read More
    joanne m. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, but needs work
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs (bought 3 for my long hallway) and I am happy with them...now. Upon arrival they were super ruffled from shipping. I literally hot-glued them to my tile floor and now the look perfect.

    Read More
    maddie777 December 12, 2012
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was hideous. It had been rolled and squashed so that when it was unrolled it had a bunch of permanent creases that made it impossible to lay it flat.

    Read More
    chicagokt February 16, 2012
  • indoor/outdoor polypropylene rug (2X7)
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for runner rugs to use in my hallway and out through my dining room to the patio. I need something that could stand up to heavy traffic, look nice and had to be easy to clean. I found these rugs which were all three. So far they have done the job magnifcently! I am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. I f you are looking for a good looking, durable, yet easy to clean rug, this one fits the bill. I highly recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    slurpmeister June 26, 2011
  • Protection where You Need It
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is not something I'd buy for comfort or aesthetics, but it is absolutely perfect for protecting my new bamboo laminate floor. The size was just what I needed to put in front of my kitchen sink and stove. It's inexpensive enough that I'll have no qualms about replacing it when it gets noticeably stained. If you're looking for something for your hall or next to the bed, don't get it - it's not a comfort to bare feet, being a bit on the rough side.

    Read More
    pozjack December 22, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed on my porch to catch dirt and mud from the dogs and kids. A great value and I love the color. Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    savvymom2 December 9, 2010
  • hand tutfted rugs

    I was very pleased with the price and the quality of the rugs I ordered. I had compared other retailers price for this item and found that Overstock was cheaper by far. I received the rug in a timely manner. I have ordered many times from Overstock and have not been disappointed by the service nor the quality of the products. I would recommend Overstock to anyone.

    Read More
    lolo7300 November 1, 2010
  • Wonderful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was exactly what I wanted. The color was exactly as stated in the description, a nice terracota. It looks a little redder in the picture than it is in real life. It's a perfect terracota. It cleans easily and I can rinse it off with a hose and let it dry outside. I will definitely purchase more of these for my home.

    Read More
    chichis3 December 28, 2009
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to have found this rug, I was looking for a rug that was sturdy yet attractive that would hold up to my granddchildren. This rug does just that plus does it with style! For the size, looks, and durability and especially price make this your next rug for indoors or out.

    Read More
    jansu September 11, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a kitchen runner rug. This definitely fit the bill! Excellent item and length was just what I needed. Could be used indoors or out without a problem. It comes rolled up, but takes about a day before the wrinkles are out. Does need a pad to prevent slipping. I would definitely recommend. The green is a very nice color.

    Read More
    petals1010 July 9, 2009
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the front porch. Exactly what I thought it was!

    Read More
    mbake02 June 20, 2009