Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Tulip Floral Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand tuffed rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous rug--beautiful quality

    Read More
    maralena January 2, 2017
  • Not true color
    Verified Purchase

    The oranges were not vibrant as pictured and the gray is more taupe.

    Read More
    Gin August 28, 2016
  • No red in this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is nice and I was excited to get it. I was so bummed to discover that there is NO RED in this rug, despite the description. The reason I chose this rug was to tie together a red recliner and a grey and rust colored sofa. I've actually contemplated taking a red Sharpie to fill in some red in the rug somewhere because I so desperately want it to work. The actual colors are rust, orange, mauve, burgundy, and black.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug. The colors in the picture are misleading though. It is a grey not white background (pencil grey says in the description and it is pencil grey). Looks great under my glass table in my dining room.

    Read More
    Marlena R. December 26, 2015
  • A beautiful rug!

    This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    tero1 August 28, 2013
  • hot

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    4peater4 August 8, 2013
  • so much happy to have this Rug

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    trummpss June 28, 2013
  • Nice color combo
    Verified Purchase

    This product is thick doesn't need underneath rug holder. The color is great its actually darker dirty white though but because of the orange accent it makes it attractive.

    Read More
    naring May 31, 2013
  • cool

    This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    tigerlol May 6, 2013
  • Amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality. It's a great value for the money. If the gray can work with your decor, it's a home run

    Read More
    aricks1 April 27, 2013
  • excellent

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    murtisunita April 12, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ateera March 7, 2013
  • Great Design, Background Grey Color is not great
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern was great, but color did not pop as appeared on photos on the site. The background color was mottled light grey and so helped to mute the orange color in the design. This rug did not work for us, although it is a quality rug.

    Read More
    midcitynola February 24, 2013
  • very nice rug and design too

    Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it.

    Read More
    bigtomboy February 1, 2013
  • Came in wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Called to let you know the wrong rug came and was told you'd ship a second. It came in the wrong color (the same wrong color) again!!!! Now we have two to ship back. I've ordered a LOT of stuff from Overstock and this is the first time I've had this experience. It is a gift, so it's sad.

    Read More
    sboucher7787 May 15, 2012
  • Brilliant

    I bought this rug for my kitchen and it looks SO nice!! Love it!!! Would buy another one if they had a bigger size!

    Read More
    jimmybotts May 8, 2012
  • Glossy

    "I'm very pleased with my new rug! The colors are very close to what I saw on my computer. The quality is excellent and you couldn't beat the price! I checked prices on rugs in stores and they didn't even come close."

    Read More
    manues November 17, 2011