Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Shag Polyester Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is priced as it should be. There are better values on the site to choose from.

    Read More
    Brenda W. July 6, 2016
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the foot of our bed. Our dog usually sleeps on it and it is easy to clean. Great quality

    Read More
    Laurel R. January 12, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in our bathroom. Our door is pretty close to the floor and had no problem placing it with a rubber slip pad under. Very good quality, has a sheen to it which I like. Very soft underfoot. Going to get another in a different color for our other bathroom

    Read More
    arlene1192 August 23, 2015
  • Shiny Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a sheen to it, so it does change colors. It goes to the silvery brown tones.

    Read More
    Blake E. June 19, 2015
  • Nice Rug For In Front Of Door
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug in grey. The shag is a contemporary look which compliments the living room and has a nice feel under your feet. The color is more silver with a dark grey depth, depending on the light. The rug works great in the small space and is perfect for the dogs to step in on from the patio. It does not show dirt or hair so it does not need vacuuming every day! It does not shed and the quality for the price it great. Our little daucshund loves to curl up on it and soak up the sun for his afternoon nap.

    Read More
    squis01 February 8, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful rug. The quality and color far exceeds what I had expected. Highly Recommend.....and it feels so good under your feet.

    Read More
    caroldenn December 15, 2012
  • Could be more plush
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the rug was thicker. I need to get a thick pad to go under them. They are OK but not sure i would order more.

    Read More
    emolayal June 26, 2012
  • Hand-tufted shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely the softest rug I have ever felt in my life. The kids keep coming in my room barefoot just to walk on my rugs. I love them.

    Read More
    hmanns March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links