Sale Starts at: $34.39

Save $52.61 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Floral Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this rug to anyone. The colors are dull and the rug was dirty. The manufacturer needs to clean the rugs before rolling and shipping them. If I didn't have to pay shipping to return this item I would send it back

    Read More
    olaf2772 December 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this rug is beautiful and I am glad I bought it. I had read all the reviews for this, and was concerned about the color as so many people said that it is BLUE-grey. However, the room I put it in has grey walls, and in natural lighting the rug looks a TINY bit green-grey, but with indoor lighting, it looks truly grey. Greys can vary so much (as do many colors), and so I would definitely consider this rug to be GREY. My only complaint is that the rug is not as big as the dimensions on here say. I measured it, and it came out to be 7'10" x 4'8". Now this isn't a big deal to me, but overall that is a half-foot difference from what it is listed as. Would recommend this!

    Read More
    mnshoppergirl November 19, 2011
  • Color seemed a little off.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this rug, probably because I expected it to be bluish-grey based on the picture, but it's actually a colorless light grey, which just didn't look right in my room. I've moved it to three different rooms to try to make it work.

    Read More
    kel1981 January 18, 2013
  • Definitely Not High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this rug online, and upon delivery the look lived up to expectations. The color is light gray and white and matched the room perfectly. However, the quality leaves a lot to be desired. From the day we received, the rug was shedding and no amount of vacuuming made it better. Anytime you walked on or sat on the rug, you would instantly have the little rug fibers on your feet or clothing. After owning the rug for 6months, the rug looked completely matted down, and the more frequently walked on sections are completely bare with no carpet fibers remaining. The only way I would recommend this rug is if you intend to place it in an area that is never used. This rug cannot hold up in a medium traffic area.

    Read More
    jcgrand61 August 15, 2015
  • Poorly crafted area rug. Planning on returning it
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug even out of heavy duty traffic is falling apart. The fibers are literally coming out. I just vacummed the fibers up. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    sjck24 May 2, 2014
  • Terrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. Color is not grey as shown rather is green/blue.

    Read More
    thie0146 March 23, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my office that I share with my teenager's homeschool room. We both love this rug. It's a lovely pattern, very true to the picture. About the color - I have a huge window in this room that receives a lot of indirect sunlight. During the day, there is a slight green tint to the grey. At night under incandescent lighting, it's steel grey. It's really beautiful. I'm a lover of silver and I had great hesitation about the "greenness" of the grey as others had reviewed. It's really not an issue. My mom couldn't even see the green that I observed, so if you are not neurotic about your colors, you will LOVE this rug. It rolled out perfectly, does not shed (after the initial vacuum) and is a very classy, beautiful rug.

    Read More
    flowerpot701 August 3, 2013
  • Nice Design and color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautifull. I was looking for a blueish rug so this worked for me. However came very dusty, I guess from the place the made it. Had to vacumm a couple of times because there were dust everywhere. But other than that it looks really nice. I'm just hoping my daugther doesn't get allergy from it dust.

    Read More
    carolway305 July 26, 2013
  • Pretty rug, but green not grey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug available at a good value on Overstock. Lovely, unique pattern. Color likely to be an issue for many, though, as the grey is very greenish.

    Read More
    ces2026 April 3, 2013
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE REVIEWS. THIS RUG IS NOT GREY AT ALL. IT IS MORE OF A SEAFOAM GREEN COLOR. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREY RUG.

    Read More
    laspanjer March 13, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I got the rug, it's the perfect style and size for my room. It's definitely more of a blue than gray, thankfully that's what I wanted. I'm going to be doing alot of homework sitting in the floor and I'm pleased with how soft the rug is. It has shed a little bit, but I vacuumed it and it hasn't shed anymore. Even though it's pretty soft already i'm going to put a rug pad underneath it so it doesn't slide around. Great price, good quality, great style, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    khcock August 30, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. It holds up really well. We've had it for 5+ years with kids. It has stains (hard to avoid with kids), but it's in great shape otherwise.

    Read More
    Alison U. April 22, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    by far i am satisfied with this carpet, i have a very active household with 3 boys and a dog,all i can say is that it is great quality, i believe it was worth every penny,

    Read More
    sophia c. March 27, 2017
  • Green-gray!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of the color! I will need to return which is a hassle to repackage since I dont have original packaging, the wiat for refund. The rug is great quality, but defintely does not go with my greige and neutral decor because it is definitely primarily green with a tint of gray.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 15, 2017
  • Soft underneath your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty area rug and nice and soft underneath your bare feet. Does not pill or shed like some other rugs I've seen.

    Read More
    Courtney P. February 20, 2017
  • did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was not in a high traffic area, but it did not hold up well too family life with pets. it's less than 3 years old and will be replaced shortly.

    Read More
    ekc026 November 11, 2016
  • SH
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful except with kids it looked sorry too quickly

    Read More
    Stephanie H. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. The carpet is plush and the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Only wish my parents dog hadn't ruined it a few months after I had gotten it!

    Read More
    mjb624 March 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was just the right accent to put at foot of bed. The quality and gray color are just right .

    Read More
    jtowngirl March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links