Sale Starts at: $28.04

Save $58.96 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Floral Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. It holds up really well. We've had it for 5+ years with kids. It has stains (hard to avoid with kids), but it's in great shape otherwise.

    Read More
    Alison U. April 22, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    by far i am satisfied with this carpet, i have a very active household with 3 boys and a dog,all i can say is that it is great quality, i believe it was worth every penny,

    Read More
    sophia c. March 27, 2017
  • Green-gray!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of the color! I will need to return which is a hassle to repackage since I dont have original packaging, the wiat for refund. The rug is great quality, but defintely does not go with my greige and neutral decor because it is definitely primarily green with a tint of gray.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 15, 2017
  • Soft underneath your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty area rug and nice and soft underneath your bare feet. Does not pill or shed like some other rugs I've seen.

    Read More
    Courtney P. February 20, 2017
  • did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was not in a high traffic area, but it did not hold up well too family life with pets. it's less than 3 years old and will be replaced shortly.

    Read More
    ekc026 November 11, 2016
  • SH
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful except with kids it looked sorry too quickly

    Read More
    Stephanie H. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. The carpet is plush and the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Only wish my parents dog hadn't ruined it a few months after I had gotten it!

    Read More
    mjb624 March 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was just the right accent to put at foot of bed. The quality and gray color are just right .

    Read More
    jtowngirl March 15, 2016
  • Not quite 8'x5'
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my daughter's bedroom a little over a year ago. It is still beautiful and definitely looks grey however it measures 4'6" x 7'6". So it is definitely not 8x5. That was slightly disappointing but it feels very comfortable and better to step on than hardwood floors when waking up in the morning.

    Read More
    Christine C. February 4, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year now. Looks great but does look more green than gray. Feels rich on your feet and looks like a nice quality rug. My one complaint is it does show the dirt easily. Have already had to spot clean the heavy foot traffic areas several times. It would be best used for a room without a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    cathy December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug, well made and finished nicely. The color matches what my screen shows, so there were no surprises.

    Read More
    founditato December 17, 2015
  • pilled - got rid of it.
    Verified Purchase

    messy. stained easily. pilled

    Read More
    Todd O. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect anchor
    Verified Purchase

    Great anchor to any room. Soft and elegant and yet rugged enough to stand up to pets and kids

    Read More
    kathleen h. October 25, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, it took a beating with 3 dogs and 3 kids!

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 9, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. It's very soft. It was a perfect addition to my nursery.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. October 1, 2015
  • Looks great - as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a bit, but happy with rug for the price

    Read More
    KOW September 21, 2015
  • Definitely Not High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this rug online, and upon delivery the look lived up to expectations. The color is light gray and white and matched the room perfectly. However, the quality leaves a lot to be desired. From the day we received, the rug was shedding and no amount of vacuuming made it better. Anytime you walked on or sat on the rug, you would instantly have the little rug fibers on your feet or clothing. After owning the rug for 6months, the rug looked completely matted down, and the more frequently walked on sections are completely bare with no carpet fibers remaining. The only way I would recommend this rug is if you intend to place it in an area that is never used. This rug cannot hold up in a medium traffic area.

    Read More
    jcgrand61 August 15, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for over a year. Used it in my bedroom, not a lot of traffic. Held up great. I eventually gave it to a family member and they are still enjoying. I would not use in high traffic area afraid of freying.

    Read More
    George A. July 14, 2015
  • edges not straight!
    Verified Purchase

    Visibly not straight when you look at it compared to straight lines and right angles on the floor.

    Read More
    Yasuko N. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links