Sale Starts at $33.19

Save $21.30 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Floral Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. The carpet is plush and the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Only wish my parents dog hadn't ruined it a few months after I had gotten it!

    Read More
    mjb624 March 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was just the right accent to put at foot of bed. The quality and gray color are just right .

    Read More
    jtowngirl March 15, 2016
  • Not quite 8'x5'
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my daughter's bedroom a little over a year ago. It is still beautiful and definitely looks grey however it measures 4'6" x 7'6". So it is definitely not 8x5. That was slightly disappointing but it feels very comfortable and better to step on than hardwood floors when waking up in the morning.

    Read More
    Christine C. February 4, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year now. Looks great but does look more green than gray. Feels rich on your feet and looks like a nice quality rug. My one complaint is it does show the dirt easily. Have already had to spot clean the heavy foot traffic areas several times. It would be best used for a room without a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    cathy December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug, well made and finished nicely. The color matches what my screen shows, so there were no surprises.

    Read More
    founditato December 17, 2015
  • pilled - got rid of it.
    Verified Purchase

    messy. stained easily. pilled

    Read More
    Todd O. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect anchor
    Verified Purchase

    Great anchor to any room. Soft and elegant and yet rugged enough to stand up to pets and kids

    Read More
    kathleen h. October 25, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, it took a beating with 3 dogs and 3 kids!

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 9, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. It's very soft. It was a perfect addition to my nursery.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. October 1, 2015
  • Looks great - as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a bit, but happy with rug for the price

    Read More
    KOW September 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for over a year. Used it in my bedroom, not a lot of traffic. Held up great. I eventually gave it to a family member and they are still enjoying. I would not use in high traffic area afraid of freying.

    Read More
    George A. July 14, 2015
  • edges not straight!
    Verified Purchase

    Visibly not straight when you look at it compared to straight lines and right angles on the floor.

    Read More
    Yasuko N. July 7, 2015
  • Great rug for Granddaughters room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for my Granddaughters new room. Colors blend nicely with the paint on the walls & the off white furniture. She's 2yrs old and when it was put down she ran in circles on it then sat down to start playing. The pile height is high enough to give comfort for her playing and as mentioned the colors are great. This was another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    jocar3 June 9, 2015
  • Pretty carpet, stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet pattern, however shows foot traffic stains easily

    Read More
    Tracey W. June 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great quality.

    Read More
    Nancy V. May 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely and elegant.

    Read More
    hanollie April 28, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug that doesn't shed or lose pieces when you vacuum.

    Read More
    rsconlee April 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing in our baby girl's nursery. Well made and nice and thick. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Witold N. April 7, 2015
  • Incorrect, uneven coloration
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and received this rug and was disappointed. The rug was more green than gray in color, and the color had a banding pattern (darker stripes in it). I returned the rug and was required to pay the $$ shipping fee, even though it was a defective product.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 13, 2015