Sale: $143.22

Was: $174.49

Save $31.27 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grey Border Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds like no tomorrow!
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoyed the color of the rug, but it sheds way too much....

    Read More
    Erick B. December 24, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We own this rug in different colors. Nice thick rug. Basic.

    Read More
    shopperqs October 2, 2014
  • Rug color very off.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point, the rug is of decent quality. However the color is more of a putty grey which gives it a worn in look. My work for a high traffic or very casual area.

    Read More
    nydweller January 14, 2012
  • love the color, pills alot
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of the rug- very soft. This is the first plush rug I've ever owned so I don't have much to compare it to. It has pilled alot so far in the few weeks I've had it, but a quick vacuuming does the trick. I'd love it a whole lot more if my dog hadn't chewed a hole in the middle of it within the first 24 hours of owning it, but that's not a reflection on the quality of the rug. :)

    Read More
    jessicabishop November 14, 2011
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a grey wool rug for some time when I found this item. I was a little worried about ordering a rug online, but had been happy with my Overstock purchases in the past, so I took a chance. This rug is a steal! Rugs of similar size and quality are typically two or three times the cost of this rug.

    Read More
    rockbb February 5, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's plush and a nice deep grey - not as dark as charcoal. However, I had expected there to be more of a contrast on the border around it. There is a border, but it's barely a shade (it at all) off from the rest of the rug. It's hard to get excited this rug, becuase it's just not that interesting, but it it nice and plush - good quality and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    pamelai7 November 30, 2010
  • Good Rug For Price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time--both in stores and online--for a good quality rug that would fit my living room decor. I had never purchased a rug online (from overstock or anywhere else), so I was nervous about the quality. I decided to purchase this rug and I've been very happy with it. I've had it for several months now and it is still very plush. It pills slightly, but it vacuums right up and it hasn't change the texture of the rug. As for the appearance of it, there isn't a huge contrast between the gray border and the interior gray color, but that works well for my needs. Overall, happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jenjan0712 May 21, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vry nice. Great rich color. The only problem I have with it, is that it pills up a lot. I think after awhile that will stop, but right now I have grey dust bunny looking balls all over the floor.

    Read More
    jen9397 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links