Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Green Leaves Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is much darker than the picture shows, however. It still worked out ok for my room.

    Read More
    brandiko May 14, 2014
  • Hand Tufted Green Wool Rug

    DON'T miss this great quality & exquisite emerald green 8 x 10 AREA RUG. It will make any room: 'COME TO LIFE' to say the least. I purchased and put this rug under my Broyhill Diningroom Furnitue, and I get so many friends & neighbors TO THINK I PAID $1,000 for it :-) THIS PICTURE DOES NOT bring out the real quality & magnificent rich emerald-green color that will S H I N E in any room decor. YOU WILL GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS, and YOU will be so very pleased, that you BOUGHT IT ! Trust me, for only $$$ YOU will NOT find another spectacular rug anywhere close to this EXTREMELY LOW PRICE, but EXCEPTIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP ! I AGREE with the other 9 CUSTOMER REVIEWS - that they are so very pleased that they found and purchased it ! It's unbelievable COLOR & STYLE will enhance your home for many years to come. BUY IT, if you don't agree with 10 others 5-star reviews - return it.l

    Read More
    princessofbusiness October 30, 2011
  • emerald rug
    Verified Purchase

    quality was middle of the pack ,delivery prompt we purchased it to cover a small area of hardwood floors for the Dogs to wrestle in . Overall appears to be good value for the money of less than $400 for 100% wool area rug.

    Read More
    marykate58 December 31, 2009
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this rug! It has completely changed the appearance of our family room, and has given us the cozy, relaxing look we were after. It feels great beneath our feet, too! It is not quite as light colored as it appears online, but it isn't so dark that it borders black or brown. It is obviously green, but a rich,deep forest-olive green. The leaves are very subtle. We also like the cotton backing - so much easier on wood flooring. This rug is beautiful! We have received so many compliments on it! What a value for the price! My only complaint is that the wool continues to shed, but guess that is to be expected with wool rugs for a while.

    Read More
    treefrogg August 26, 2009
  • GREAT RUG !
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this rug. The color is a marvelous deep green and it looks great in my dining room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The rug is tremendous and the shipping was amazingly fast. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 18, 2008
  • nice, but color different
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, but, like everyone said, it's much darker than in the picture. I knew that and actually preferred that. The green is so dark that you really can't see the leaf pattern--it's more of a texture difference than a color difference, so the rug pretty much looks solid dark green. But it's well made and doesn't pill much.

    Read More
    jalapenoj June 1, 2008
  • Too dark!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautifully plush and appears to be well-made, but it is also at least three tones darker than it appears in the picture. It is a dark bottle-green color, not a jade green as it is described. Even the darkest jade is lighter than this rug. It's still a pretty shade of green, but you may want to keep the color in mind before you purchase it.

    Read More
    anothernewyorker January 28, 2008
  • another good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful with a rich olive/jade green. It doesn't show dirt or dog hair and vacuums easily. I give it somewhat less than a perfect five stars only because the other rug I purchased from Overstock was so incredibly gorgeous. The design on this one is plainer.

    Read More
    sarah53 January 18, 2008
  • doggiegrandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is the thickest rug I've ever seen. It's beautiful. It is darker than the picture. I expected kind of a grass green but it's more like an emerald green. I like it though, and it looks really expensive. Expect some shedding at first. Normal for all good rugs. Thanks!

    Read More
    doggiegrandma January 12, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third rug I have purchased from Overstock. The rug mets all my expectation: the color, quality and finish. Would rec'd to a friend. ;, the color, quality and the finish.

    Read More
    bc9589 November 10, 2007
  • Beautiful and rich
    Verified Purchase

    It is always difficult buying on line. We were not sure if this rug would look and feel the way we wanted it to. As soon as I recieved it ,I unwraped it and there was: this beautiful green rug. A Rich but understated color that was just what we needed for our dining room. It shows wonderfully under the Glass Table and Merlot Chairs ( Chairs also from overstock). We a very happy with the rug, although as others have commented about their rugs of different styles, it does shed a bit but it does not stop our enjoyment of our purchase. The color is deep and a very rich royal jade green.We are impressed with it as you can tell.

    Read More
    dannyps October 24, 2007
Sponsored Links