Sale: $402.47

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $614.53 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Gray Summersetts Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Great product!

    Read More
    Vikram P. July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful at first, but buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful and soft at first, but within a few months it started wearing in high-traffic areas. When I steam cleaned it, pink spots appeared all over the carpet, just as another reviewer mentioned they saw upon delivery. I had to blot up all the pink with paper towels constantly until the pink apparently all came out. The process took days!

    Read More
    spritely99 April 7, 2015
  • Stained upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and is a beautiful color and pattern. Unfortunately, when I received the rug, some of the blue/grey color was tinged bright pink as though a cleaner was used that discolored the fibers. The stained areas were hidden under the table, so I made the decision to keep the rug rather than returning it as I had been searching for the perfect rug for my dining room for a long time and this fit the bill. I should have returned it. About 6 months later, the pink discolorations are all over the rug. We have only used the room 5-6 times (it is our formal eating space) and have baby gates that keep pets out, so I'm baffled as to where the discolorations come from. If you do order the rug and find discolorations when you open it, definitely return the item rather than hope it won't spread!

    Read More
    sqbu20 September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful but messy

    The good: this rug is beautiful and design is as pictured. It's soft, the colors are light and pretty. The rug was delivered much quicker than I'd expected; said 5-9 days but it came in 3. I must live close to a warehouse. The bad: its a little thinner than I expected. Fine if you are putting it over a carpet, but if on hardwood its not going to be super comfortable to sit on. Color is lighter than I expected and I'm worried about it getting dirty quickly. The worst part is the shedding. We've had it for a few days now and the fibers coming up out of it are terrible. Really hoping that it will calm down and there will be no bald patches. Overall I'd rate this as beautiful, but with the minor issues, average for the price. If the shedding doesn't stop I'd have to drop the rating to a 2 or even 1.

    Read More
    loriso75 July 1, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Color is more blue and less gray. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    mmbb11 February 28, 2013
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this rug for about a month now with no complaints. Being first-time rug owners, I didn't realize that natural/daylight would affect the color so much. For most of the time this rug looks robin's egg blue, but in unnatural lighting or when it's cloudy the rug looks like the gray color pictured. It seems to be a good quality: it feels plush underfoot, has not shed or come apart, vacuums easily, and we didn't have any discoloring when we used a stain remover on a small part.

    Read More
    leadingtone December 23, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful and very well made, colors are spot on from picture and i can't say enough how much i love it!

    Read More
    shoppingkris December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! We are very pleased with this order! It is light grey and beige accents. Feels thick and comfortable. I used a few different coupons on this order and got a great deal. I found this same rug, same brand on multiple other websites for up to triple what I paid. Very pleased with my purchase and overstock!

    Read More
    lsaclt October 25, 2012
  • Fabulous rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Was nervous about the color reading reviews in various places. This is by far the cheapest on the net. Sells also at Home Decorators, Amazon and other places for $800+ with $50 shipping! Make sure to vacuum VERY well after laying out. It will contain a TON of dust,filaments and bits. Minimal shed, though still new. I intend to vacuum is often to reduce the shed over time.

    Read More
    coffeebeansf September 29, 2012
  • Light blue/gray underside hemmed
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this rug is thick and cushy, with the hemming on the underside. The color is a light grey/robin's egg blue. The print is exactly like on the picture, beautiful. It is white, with a hint of ivory. I don't know why the description says "grey and silver strands" because the background color is one solid color, not two strands. The carpet does shed a light to moderate amount. Oddly enough, the shedded strands have a glimmer/sheen to them like they are silver, but in the rug they do not appear silver. I have this against darker couches and it showed up quite a bit at first. We've now had it for almost 2 weeks and the shedding does seem to have toned down quite a bit. I do notice pieces of carpet fibers coming out, but it is minimal. I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because the color was a little off and the shedding.

    Read More
    ranelleschil June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links