Sale $386.74

At other retailer: $1,161.00

Save $774.26 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Grand Chocolate Brown Floral Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are vibrant, and true to picture. It does shed quite a bit, but picks up easily with vacuum.

    Read More
    patricia a. April 23, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    plush, beautiful rug. Being wool, and new, I expected to be vacuuming every few days, but I am impressed thus far. Beautiful colors, a bit more muted than what my screen showed, this was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Heath and Lisa R. February 19, 2017
  • Elegant & colorful yet subtle.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted more color in my room with out it being too much. This rug is so beautiful, the complements keep coming. It is perfect!!!

    Read More
    Jean S. February 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. It is thick and very good quality. The colors as just like the picture. Its the perfect rug for our space, and the pattern and colors are attractive but not overpowering. I have kids, and I feel that this is going to hold up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser719034 December 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This us a perfect rug for my living room.

    Read More
    tjhavon1 November 17, 2016
  • Vibrant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am sold on wool rugs. We ordered this rug to throw color into the living room and were not disappointed. The colors are NOT muted - they are bright and vibrant and this rug sets off our chocolate brown sectional perfectly! The rug is thick and at this price, a great buy. Wool rugs shed, especially in the beginning, but once the shedding subsides, you will have a rug that can take a beating and will look fabulous for years! So pleased. This will not be the last rug I purchase.

    Read More
    sara b. October 1, 2016
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems to be good quality. Very thick. Colors are rich, earthy tones. Others have mentioned a lot of "lint" coming up when the rug is vacuumed. I have found this to be true as well, but it doesn't seem to impact the quality of the rug. I've had it for several months and quality has not diminished at all.

    Read More
    jennifer1373 April 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality wool rug and very thick in pile. Look very nice in our house

    Read More
    Kevin A. March 1, 2016
  • Still shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is probably no longer offered since time has passed since I ordered it. Beautiful rug, but still shedding!

    Read More
    naplesgirl55 February 23, 2016
  • Rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, colors are true to picture. It does shed for a few weeks, but nothing crazy. It added just the amount of color we needed and covers a large space in our family room.

    Read More
    Johannes E. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug more than met my expectations. It is thick, lush and beautiful. Like any new wool rug, it sheds a great deal, but regular vacuuming takes care of that issue.

    Read More
    shipwin August 24, 2015
  • Happy space
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the rug in person much more than the picture. The colors are muted which was my biggest fear that they would be too bright. Only thing that keeps me from giving 5🌟 is it is taking a long time to get a few of the gold lines out. This rug is wool so expect lots of fizzles when you vacuum. I have not had any trouble with piling. Nice and thick and lush.

    Read More
    middlezed August 17, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Exactly what I wanted. Great size and price. Great quality. My decorating style is more of a modern rustic. This rug brings a lot of color into the room.

    Read More
    Jean D. June 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not vibrant but still bold and the chocolate is rich and warm. The thick pile feels lovely on our feet and I don't need a rug pad. It does shed but after a month I find that is lessening. I Amy glad I snapped this up.

    Read More
    froggermom January 19, 2015
  • 21momma13
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug! Great quality, nice coloring!

    Read More
    21momma13 December 2, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Better in person than picture it is gorgeous quality is amazing

    Read More
    Tamara October 1, 2014
  • Excellent Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    After just moving into a new home with open concept and all hardwood flooring, I was looking for a wool-type rug that would tie the room together with my all brown leather furniture. I checked several other web sites and could not find anything that appealed to me. Then, I came across this rug on Overstock.com - bonus free shipping and an extra 10% this was by far the best value and quality for the price. It shows like a much more expensive rug, and after living it with traffic and two cats, for two weeks nowk I has not shed at all. I also ordered the 4 ' round matching rug for my entry way and equally happy with it.

    Read More
    luvadeal15 August 26, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new rug for my living room, and I did not want to go with a traditional "oriental" style knock off. In addition,I have 2 little children and 3 cats and I did not want to invest in an expensive rug that will be spilled on and otherwise roughed up. I looked on Overstock again and again, and I took a chance on this rug. I was worried that the colors would not be right, too muted or dark, etc. It turned out to be beautiful and the pattern is lively and fun. I could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    louismc April 25, 2013
  • Very good quality rug, love the colors !
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug, it is very plush and I love the colors. Not to busy of a design, makes my living room look great.

    Read More
    kirkland90 January 1, 2013
  • Excellent rug for heavy traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been so great that we ordered this second one. The room is large and we put both in the livingroom. We have 4 dogs and the rug holds up to heavy traffic. It is very rich in color and makes the room come alive. Thank you for a great rug at a great price.

    Read More
    putter2005 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links