Sale: $217.99

Save $54.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Giraffe Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! It is so thick. I used it in a nursery and it is inviting to play on because of it's comfort. Love it!

    Read More
    Nicole S. October 13, 2015
  • A shedder...
    Verified Purchase

    It shed a lot, but, for the price, what can I expect

    Read More
    b747pete June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug - exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for and is so elegant looking! If you are looking for a giraffe rug, look no further as this is the one for you! I am an avid lover of all things giraffe and when I saw this rug, I had to have it. It was out of stock for quite some time, so I kept waiting and waiting for the email to arrive saying it was back in stock. We have this rug under our dining room table and it is perfect for the space. After reading some of the reviews about having to vacuum constantly and that the rug sheds, I was a little apprehensive, but once the rug arrived and we put it down, all my expectations were surpassed. There isn't a lot of traffic on it, so could be why I'm not seeing all the hairs come up. It's much thicker and more plush than I was expecting, so was very pleased to see such high quality for the price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    krup13 November 15, 2011
  • Good rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a good quality for the price. Is a very thick wool material but still like it. Looks good under my dining room table to add a animal contemporary feel. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    ashleyd24 June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful. But needs daily vacumming!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous and of great quality. The color of the rug is what I expected, brown and white. The only downside is that it sheds a whole lot. I vacumm it daily and sometimes twice a day if my girls hang out around it. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars. Overall, it's an outstanding deal; you'll love it!

    Read More
    dealsmama June 19, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Giraffe Wool Rug

    This rug is very plush and excellent quality for the price. Although, do be aware that the lines are not white as you might think from the photo and are actually more of an antique white or vanilla. We had hoped for a brighter white so this was a surprise to us, but with it being so nice otherwise, we decided to keep it.

    Read More
    tarheel209 April 26, 2011
  • Rug great addition to family room
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in 3 days. It does kind of pill, but it is not really noticeable- and it is still only a month old (if that). I would not say it requires constant/ daily vacuuming either. I am hoping with time it wont shed as much. I am in LOVE with all things giraffe and I really like how this modern while still being neutral in color. I also purchased the 5 x8 SAFAVIEH grid pad to keep the rug in place. This also works great- slight odor from the rubber but that went away in a day. Very very happy with my purchases!

    Read More
    lsp1267 April 22, 2011
  • as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this rug for our baby's room, and we are pleased with the way it looks. the quality is good - soft and plush, although the lines (white/cream) aren't 100% crisp....there is a little "bleed" of the brown. this may be intentional, but from the pictures it seemed as if the lines are perfectly crisp & defined. compared to other rugs and stores, this is a great value. so overall we're happy.

    Read More
    sfrommd September 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a rug online is always a gamble but this rug is so well made and soft. I bought it for a baby's room and it is just perfect and something he can grow into. I picture him years from now using the ivory strips as a runway with his matchbox cars. It is young and fun yet sophisticated - I may even put it in my dining room if he ever grows out of it!

    Read More
    nem16 August 19, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Unfortunately the size of it is too small for what I originally wanted it for; so it is now my bedroom rug. It is just gorgeous, soft, thick. Absolutely beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this rug, and if you are on the fence about it...GET IT! It's fantastic. I wish it were available much larger, I would've bought a second one!

    Read More
    yukondoit October 20, 2009
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely wonderful! My twins' nursery has a giraffe theme, and this rug really makes the room. It's thick, soft, and really nice. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    lebrown1234 October 3, 2009
Sponsored Links