Sale: $186.39

Was: $232.99

Save $46.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Giant Flowers Green Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich and it is s thick high quality rug.

    Read More
    jennrio July 2, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Plush under foot. Looks great in the bedroom. Adds color and style.

    Read More
    gracedx3 July 29, 2015
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    ussanyork May 30, 2013
  • Superb

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    kathybosh March 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and the third rug I've bought from overstock. Picture represents the rug exactly, great quality. It had a slight smell the first day but quickly went away. It's plush and soft, not too much shedding so far. Amazing price for an 8x10 hand tufted wool rug! It's pretty, too!

    Read More
    vaxine2 March 22, 2013
  • really the best....

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    bababo March 18, 2013
  • best

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    refnished June 20, 2012
  • Amazing

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period

    Read More
    trumpss June 6, 2012
  • shiny

    The quality is very high, the price good and the experience is A1 in all regards. 5 stars for the good company like Over Stock

    Read More
    amminna March 19, 2012
  • Just what I wanted

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    davidhappy June 24, 2011
  • NOT green
    Verified Purchase

    We purchaed this rug thinking the background was a mossy green, like the picture. It's not, it's a terrible rusty gold color. The colors of the giant flowers are actually quite nice, but the rusty gold background just was not for us

    Read More
    kristina5308 March 16, 2011
  • Beauty

    I saw the reviews and decided to take this rug,when it came it was very true to the picture and looked beautiful, quality superb and will definitely recommend this rug to my friend. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    sidnetsteele February 17, 2011
  • Great option for my nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the nursery and it was a great choice. It filled the room perfectly and was a decent price for the size. Like some of the other reviews, the background color is not as green as I initially thought. It is a bit more goldish/avocado in color. It still worked for my space, but it wasn't exactly what I expected. The rug is still shedding quite a bit and needs to be very thoroughly vacuumed - but since it's all wool, this was expected. I didn't have any problems with the smell, like other reviewers. However the packaging was not great and there were several tears in the outer packaging when it arrived. The back of the rug was quite dirty and needed a good cleaning. I was pretty disappointed with the quality of shipping and packaging.

    Read More
    sjr13 February 15, 2011
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick. The colors are lovely, but one of the petals in a fuschia flower has yarn from a different dye lot -- you can see the point where it changes. It's not noticeable unless you're looking for it. I would give it 4.5 stars for that if I could. One of the flowers that looks taupe is actually a pale lavender (bonus!).

    Read More
    renovator71 February 8, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely, thick and we have had limited shedding these past few weeks.. The colors are muted and beautiful. They add alot of personality and charn to our big beige room!!! The kids and dogs are always laying on it!

    Read More
    tami45 January 25, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I have been looking at this rug for over a month and finally ordered it on 12/10 and it arrived on 12/15 which was so fast (and free of course!). It is absolutely beautiful and very unique. I have 2 cats and they haven't bothered it at all so far (though they like to lay on it as it is so soft). I haven't dealt with vaccuming or shedding yet, It's under my dining room table and I struggled to determine what size of rug I should use. This one is perfect (much larger than what I was previously looking at) - I have a long table with 6 chairs and it all fits great on it with room to spare. Before this rug arrived, I decided to order the 2 x 3 rug (on 12/13) and it arrived on 12/16! Wow - fast!! I will put that in my office off of my dining These were my first purchases from Overstock and I will definitely be back. These rugs are great - you can't go wrong with this purchase!

    Read More
    modelhomes December 18, 2010
  • Great

    Great quality, the colors are true to what was shown on my monitor and they appear to be rich and well crafted in terms of color fastness and presentation. This rug was a great buy and something I would highly recommend for someone looking for this style of rug - when available it does come in a host of sizes and exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    kimkashi December 17, 2010
  • Excellent rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Green is slightly more on the gold side but colors are all intense which is great!! Haven't rolled it out permanently so can't speak to shedding yet. Overall, would def buy again.

    Read More
    rachellb December 8, 2010
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but smelled like pickles for days after we first put it down. Who knows what chemical stew this thing was dipped in when it was made. Looks/feels good in the room (Cough, cough).

    Read More
    cabbagehill December 3, 2010
  • so beautiful

    We were very surprised and pleased with this rug. The "stars" are...how to describe?? Thick, silky yarn woven into the rug to create an "above-the-rug" design. I wasn't able to tell this from the picture, and I imagine one could be disappointed by it, but I love it. More of an artistic piece than a rug! I wish the larger one wasn't sooo expensive.

    Read More
    jayleano November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links