Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Giant Flowers Green Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful then not so great :(
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful when we got it and we thought we had a winner. However, after about 8 months it began to fall apart. Very sad :(

    Read More
    Kimberly J. July 23, 2015
  • lovely product

    rug looks beautiful very nicely made attractive design got lots of compliments.....

    Read More
    migadi June 19, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    sawerty February 28, 2013
  • good

    i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

    Read More
    dwesq January 10, 2013
  • cool

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    magurick January 7, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    pirus December 19, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied w/ price of the rug & shipping costs can't beat that! I looked at hundreds online from multiple stores & the prices were double to triple the cost!

    Read More
    losauced October 17, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 2 year old daughter's room. She will love this rug way into her teen years.

    Read More
    lilybugbooboo October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug,very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug with interesting colors! I bought it for my office. I have very dark, almost black wood flooring and black office furniture. It really brightened up the space with a whimsical feel that I wanted. Good quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    kbelpaso August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and it arrived in 2 days! As soon as I put it on the floor, I was amazed how beautiful it was. The red flowers really stand out and gives my living room a very polished look. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

    Read More
    llm2012 July 31, 2012
  • DelightFUL!!!

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    matchomen July 26, 2012
  • Heart Warming!!!

    As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

    Read More
    clara007 July 20, 2012
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We own 3 of these rugs in our bedroom. They are pretty, unique and good quality for the price. Love them!

    Read More
    chefdujourr July 18, 2012
  • Truly Mind-Blowing

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gahgahg July 13, 2012
  • dam good

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    trummpss June 20, 2012
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    it sheds a bit but that just is accepted. soft, war and attractive piece

    Read More
    trailrundaddy May 19, 2012
  • Superb

    The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free

    Read More
    desian April 17, 2012
  • Amazing

    Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

    Read More
    monipasha April 10, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how inexpensive this rug is for such great quality. It's heavy, thick, and feels great under your feet. The color of the pink is actually a bit more hot pink or red so keep that in mind when purchasing. It is so heavy and thick that it doesn't need a carpet pad under it (at least for my daughters room). We purchased this rug because we were updating our daughter's bedroom into "a big, 5-year old room" and I have to say, this rug makes the room. I am so happy with this purchase and have no regrets or disaapointments!

    Read More
    andreamfisher February 21, 2012
  • Great quality and color!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for my 3 yrs old daughter's room. It was in excellent condition and did not have any smell. We rolled it out right away in her room and it laid out perfectly. The colors are so nice. The pink flower is more of a magenta color rather than light pink, which we didn't mind because the color really pops and gives it a fun look since the other flowers are neutral colors - our daughter really love it! Overall, we're very happy with the rug. It's our first time ordering from overstock and very glad we did.

    Read More
    hdaygirl February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links