Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Giant Flowers Black Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pilly
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is pretty but very pilly.

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 4, 2016
  • Rug Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing value!! I honestly can't believe how nice it is. My only comment is that in picture the light color appears white, when some of it is actually off-white.So perhaps I the description you could list all colors. I also appreciated the care instructions that came with the rug from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    Trish January 16, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good quality. Only complaint is that the red is a muted red, not as vibrant, true red as it appears on the site.

    Read More
    kkssc April 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug, tends to shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love the colors on the rug, they are exactly like the picture online, rug feels high quality. The only downfall is that it tends to shed A LOT. The first few days I was vacuuming an entire canister of wool up two different times. Now a month or so down the road, I still have to vacuum the rug at least once a day. My husband calls the rug "our dog"

    Read More
    tiffanytoronto September 30, 2012
  • best

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    osanda September 5, 2012
  • Fabulous Floral
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings drama to the floor and creates a subtle movement in the room. It grounded the furniture around it and made you want to touch it and step on it. Nice thick pile and fine finishing make it a great buy as well as pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    dino100 September 1, 2012
  • Excellent Rug!!!!

    "OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you."

    Read More
    hosai July 30, 2012
  • happy received

    My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home.

    Read More
    refnished June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links