Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Geo Metro Red/ Orange Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant color rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shipped 3 days faster than expected! It arrived nicely rolled up and had a few "keep dry" packets in it. The color is less pink and more earthy orange, but I'm happy how much of a pop of color it brought into the dining room. It's a nice think area rug. It seems to be shedding somewhat. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Anne J. November 19, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, but it looses so many fibers it has to be vacuumed very day I had it for a month thinking it would get better, but it did not. I returned it. Probably going to have to buy a new vacuum as well because of the fiber in the vacuum

    Read More
    Connie E. September 3, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in my home office. It keeps the room bright and lively while doing boring paperwork

    Read More
    jpharm April 24, 2016
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug and feels good to touch. I like the design and colors but it sheds way too much for my comfort.

    Read More
    Harpreet March 13, 2016
  • Love it

    Plush and well made. Very heavy! Looks like a million $$ on the new very light tile. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    Suziedecorates December 10, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it sheds like crazy

    Read More
    Pittsburgh Knit F. December 7, 2015
  • Would not stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to deal with the shedding but I could not take it anymore. The colors were not as bright as I had hoped. I returned the rug because of the color and constant shedding.

    Read More
    Chanda M. October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent. It's plush and very comfortable to walk on. I ordered it and received it in 3 days. Looks great in the bedroom. Doesn't even need a pad underneath. And the price was better than comparable rugs at other stores. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lindso79 April 28, 2014
  • Nice rug.... Nice color... nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a new red couch.... and this rug goes perfectly with it.... The red is like a burgundy red.... Seems like a good rug for not showing to much dirt when constantly walked on by people and dogs... But it does show dog hair, lint, paper droppings and so on... But so far no signs of being dirty... after running vac over it..

    Read More
    6pets February 22, 2014
  • Cool stuff that i have ever bought...

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    myfirsty August 29, 2013
  • Good quality, not so bright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room, but then decided to purchase a colorful coffee table, so I wanted to returned it, but they charge you for that so I figured I would use it in my second room. I just installed it yesterday, so is a little bit bent in the corners, but I guess that's normal. What disappointed was that the colors are more opaque than what I imagined from the picture. Is not bright at all. So I would recommend it depending on what you are looking for, just don't expect vivid colors.

    Read More
    monica31 July 27, 2013
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug and love it! It arrived almost overnight and is more beautiful and elegant in person - the colors are very soothing yet dramatic - this is a very interesting rug because it is dramatic and soothing at the same time - very good to look at in a large room. Very happy with product and very pleased with the excellent and speedy delivery - another Overstock winner- Chic, not expensive and good quality-

    Read More
    Clever1 June 30, 2013
  • Amazing

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    lorrain1 June 18, 2013
  • Great colorful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vivid and the quality seems very good. Overstock did a great job getting me the carpet in a timely manner. Good shopping experience.

    Read More
    bean1130 May 24, 2013
  • Superb

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    yburke March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Beautiful Carpet. However, I received a damaged item and shipped it back. The color and quality overall was Excellent. I would recommend this product to those who are looking for color in a room.

    Read More
    lessa09 November 20, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful! I was somewhat hesitant to purchase a rug of this size on line as I was afraid if I didn't like it it would be difficult to return. I thought I had to feel the rug before I bought it, but I had no reason to worry. This rug is perfect. The colors are true, the quality is wonderful. Everyone has wonderful comments on the feel and beauty. I would recoment it to anyone.

    Read More
    pgrasso October 16, 2012
  • well designed

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I love this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    swwed September 24, 2012
  • happy received

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    cristyy September 14, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Would love to buy another rug (and probably will). The on line selection is fantastic. Have several on my wish list. This is my first on line order from Overstock. Will certainly buy from them again.

    Read More
    modelmaker37 June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links