Today: $144.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Flowers and Butterflies Kids' Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Richard B
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the kids room. thick and warm. Fun to play on.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality I'd buy rugs again

    Read More
    Diane D. March 1, 2016
  • PERFECT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE RUGS FOR MY MUSIC STUDIO. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND BRIGHT AND ACCURATE. THE CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS LOVE THE RUGS TOO. THE QUALITY IS SUPERIOR, THEY ARE SOFT AND THICK AND EASY TO VACUUM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO BRIGHTEN UP MY WAITING ROOM AND FOYER AREA OF MY STUDIO. THE PRICES WERE VERY REASONABLE FOR THE HIGH QUALITY THAT I RECEIVED! THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I HAD THE RUGS IN THREE DAYS AFTER ORDERING THEM. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR HELPING ME DECORATE WITHIN MY BUDGET.

    Read More
    kmusikdana February 11, 2014
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug completely brightens up the girls toy room... It is what we needed the colors are bold, perfect size, and feels comfortable. It came packaged in a thick plastic covering and was easy to roll out. We did notice some shedding but after we vacuumed it we haven't had the problem as much as the first time. Great price for excellent quality!

    Read More
    sarah0680 April 8, 2013
  • Vibrant colors on thick run
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It is perfect as an accent rug. The colors are vibrant and go well in the nursery. My son enjoys playing "hopscotch" on it. And in the 2 months we've had it, it has worn very well.

    Read More
    folding February 8, 2013
  • Perfect rug for a kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 3-year-old, and this rug is perfect for her room. She loves the different pictures on the squares and likes to play games around them. It's not a huge rug, so if you're looking for something to fill most of the room, this is not it. Instead, this is something that fits nicely alongside a bed or crib. Also, I suggest buying a rug pad as I noticed this moved around pretty easily without one.

    Read More
    andrew28 January 11, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug and so does my little girl! The colors are bright, it is soft and thick. I was so pleased with the quality when it arrived!

    Read More
    erinmm January 8, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our baby girl's nursery. The colors are bright and the rug is very thick. It really brings our bug themed room together. We are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    felizbag July 3, 2012
  • great rug! beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks fantastic! have had it for one year, in my 7 yr old daughter's room where she has lots of playdates. Rug still looks perfect.

    Read More
    anag1215 March 6, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug exceeded all my expectations. It is such good quality, especially for the price. It's worth every penny and looks great in our little girl's nursery. We couldn't be more pleased with it!

    Read More
    ourgrace October 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm wool rug. Bought for our daughter's room because she is a light sleeper and we are in there frequently. We wanted something that would be warm on the floor and comfortable and this is perfect. It looks great in her room. Not too babyish so she can have it for a long time. And it's very comfortable to sit on and lay on. It was a good deal and I'm glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    tsdoyle October 1, 2011
  • Excellect quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daugthers' playarea. We already purchased the same rug in a 5x8 and loved it so much that we purchases the smaller size (4x6) for another part of the play area. We are using both rugs on a hardwood floor. The rugs are very thick and do not need a carpet pad (for comfort) under them, however we did purchase non-skid pads to keep them from sliding around. My girls love them!! They are beautiful, the colors are vibrant and we get tons of compliments on them. They are very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time to play board games, to do puzzles, etc. I did not notice an odor as another reviewer commented, but the rugs were used in a big, open area so an odor might not have been noticable. The rug does shed a bit, but I think all rugs of this kind do. It's not really an issue since I vacuum weekly.

    Read More
    beachchick2006 August 15, 2011
  • beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carpet. It is very pretty and very soft.

    Read More
    lynnc73 August 3, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about buying a rug without seeing it in person first but I am so glad I did! The color is so nice and perfect for my daughter's room (4 years old). It is very thick and great quality. The price was really good for thr size and quality of the rug. I have seen similiar rugs for much more money. Great purchase!

    Read More
    casskate August 14, 2009
  • Good Bang For Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect such a plush carpet. Very nice deep colors. Beautiful bedside carpet. My daughter love's it. She sits on it comfortably to do homework and enjoy play & reading time. Very comfortably priced for this quality area carpet.

    Read More
    ginger126 April 20, 2009
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy to have got this rug. It arrived promptly, in great condition exactly as described on the website. It looks great in my little girls room and will last us for years it is such good quality.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 5, 2008
  • 4x6 Butterfly Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and worth the money. Rug does have a strange smell at first but airing it out for a day or 2 solves that problem. Very bright and colorful and makes my daughters room look beautiful. Overall good buy!

    Read More
    ghostcat March 27, 2008
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug was had soft pastel colors, but it is bright pastel colors with the exception of the color purple. That is very deep purple.

    Read More
    mother2b January 10, 2008
Sponsored Links