Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Flower Kids' Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is wonderful for a child's room! The quality is fantastic and the colors are bright and happy. I've had this rug for several years and I'm thrilled with how well it's held up. The design is whimsical and it looks exactly like the picture. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    vargagirl4 June 11, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 yrs ago when I was pregnant with my daughter. It is still going strong. It is super thick and one of the best quality rugs I purchased. This rug will definitely be with my daughter for a while.

    Read More
    Jeneva H. March 25, 2016
  • Thick and plush but color not exact
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and cute. I wanted to use it in foyer rather than a kids room, but the color is a little off from the pic. Feels great underfoot. My cat and dogs love it because it is soft and thick. (Not necessarily my plan)

    Read More
    lolasuzanne December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter's nursery, and it's absolutely beautiful. Especially for the price I paid for it. The colors were very accurate to the picture shown. I can't be happier with this rug.

    Read More
    amnour May 15, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. the color is more sage green than the turquoise that it appeared to be online, but it's very cute and durable.

    Read More
    2ymees May 27, 2010
  • individual and different
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really neat looking! The pattern is really interesting. The colors were true to the descrtiption and matched the internet picture. I saw another review where someone bought this rug for a nursery and it always caught their eye as the walked past. So true. I might have recieved the one that was returned by someone else as some of the tufts were cut unevenly but the rug is plush so I blew that off. A couple of days after laying it down I picked it up to clean my hardwood floor and sand dumped out in a little stream. All under the rug was sand. I did keep the rug anyway because it is so beautiful. There is still sand though. No child labor was a big plus. I would definitely say buy it!

    Read More
    godcares7 April 20, 2009
  • Soft, beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful! It looks great in our little girls' room and it is very soft and thick. I am very pleased with this product, and it shipped to our house in no time!

    Read More
    Lindsay N. March 21, 2009
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug the minute I saw it on this website! The centerpiece design is very striking, giving a kind of elegance to a whimisical piece. I actually decorated my baby girl's nursery around this rug's motif and unique color combination (no babyish pastels over here!). Unforunately it took two returns of this rug to get the perfect one. The first shipment was unevenly cut and the second had dull colors, faded edges, and a brownish stain on the back. However, Overstock.com was wonderful with communication, paid for the return shipping both times, and promptly re-shipped. The third rug was the charm; and I can't resist staring at it when I pass by the nursery. The rug is thick and sturdy and the vibrant colors are true to the photo. Since our baby has not yet arrived -- therefore, no traffic in the room -- I don't know if shedding is an issue. From from my research on wool rugs, some shedding is par for the course. This rug also comes in 3x5 and 5X8. Enjoy it!

    Read More
    buyhers April 4, 2008
  • Beautifully Made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nicely made and the colors are just as shown in the picture. Very plushy and soft to walk on. I am very happy with the purchase and the price for this lovely rug. I received it very quickly and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    quincy123 February 19, 2008
Sponsored Links