Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Flame Inspiration Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors and thickness of the wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and thickness of the wool rug. It does shed a lot. Needs daily vacuuming. hmmm Looks and feels good.

    Read More
    Sarah H. September 28, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds like a dog.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 1, 2016
  • Superb

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    dheengra August 2, 2013
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is everything I hoped for. Rug looks just like it does on Overstock. Couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    clewis206 January 8, 2013
  • eye-catching

    This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    wareeshas November 20, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy.

    Read More
    phyliis October 8, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. The color was not as pictured. The rug looked like I had bought it from a flea market. Looked dingy and dirty and colors were very underwhelming. Sent mine back because I would not put something that unattractive anywhere in my house.

    Read More
    megzyray August 9, 2012
  • Heart Warming!!!

    I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sandraas August 7, 2012
  • Excellent Rug.!!!!!

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    alishachenney July 25, 2012
  • Amazing

    This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    daziey July 9, 2012
  • well designed

    Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    peopless June 19, 2012
  • Very Touching

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    polaasimi April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links