Sale: $351.19

Save $87.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Esquire Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Melonese B. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect and the feel is great! It really pulled together my room! Everyone compliments me on this!

    Read More
    chershey August 18, 2014
  • I got compliments, compliments
    Verified Purchase

    and more compliments from this piece. I initially thought that the design would be too crazy and hypnotic, but the colors were in perfect harmony with each other, it actually is very pleasing to the eye.This rug is very well made and is a steal for the price. I hope it has a matching runner and smaller pieces so I can get the whole matching set

    Read More
    froggard November 1, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Its quality is wonderful. The colors were more muted than pictured, but very pretty. We are really enjoying this purchase.

    Read More
    lindam7 October 28, 2009
  • Great Retro Modern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to replace another area rug I bought from Overstock that I was not pleased with.So happy I went through the effort. This rug looks hip, stylish and modern yet with a funky retro appeal to it. The colors and patterns kind of remind me of those earth toned patchwork coats of the 70s.Well made rug which is a good cost for the value. Substantial feel to it, and great texture. It does shed moderately so be prepared to vacuum. I just bought mine so hopefully much of the shedding will subside soon. In a nutsell: well made, hip, stylish and funky rug that adds color and splash to a room without overpowering it--- well worth the price. I am pleased with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    dusk321 July 13, 2009
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is a very well made rug, good quality, great price. Colors are true to the photo. It sheds a lot at first but all rugs do. Feels great under the feet.

    Read More
    lutzfamily4 July 30, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my husband's pool room to go under the pool table, he didn't want anything "too girly". I picked this rug as one of my finals after several searches and decided this was not as weird as other contemporary rugs and liked the color scheme. Although this rug is depicted accurately on the photo, it does not do justice to the how luxurious it looks and the lines are not as sharp as in the photo which i loved. I am extremely happy with this purchase and the $2.95 shipping cost and receipt within two business days was a plus!

    Read More
    erdz July 15, 2008
  • Love, Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered and it is great. The colors are just as you see them. At first I was going to by the 5 by 8 rug but I am glad that I purchased the bigger rug. No regrets!

    Read More
    antwi June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links