Sale $229.59

Was: $286.99

Save $57.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Equinox Rust/ Brown Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds "color" and "fun" to my daughters living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors work perfectly with my daughters living room. It is busy enough but not too much. It vacuums well and stays in place wonderfully. I would recommend it to anyone with this color scheme

    Read More
    Debra K. October 2, 2017
  • Equinox Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! Very plush and rich colors....pleasantly surprised!!!!

    Read More
    LaNell S. October 16, 2016
  • Amy H
    Verified Purchase

    Same rug at Home Depot, only here 200 dollars less. Very plush, careful if you have a dog with long nails, pulls some out

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2016
  • Great deal on a nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was 40% less that at the local Home Depot. Super convenient to have it dropped at our front door. Is exactly what we expected. We love the rug and the great deal from the O!

    Read More
    Leasa W. November 15, 2015
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and some of the patterns on the actual rug do not match the pictures. There is no cream, instead there are muted greens and blues. It's very dark all over and not at all what I expected. I gave it a 2 because it feels soft and cushy.

    Read More
    Waymon H. May 12, 2015
  • deonna Hampton
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great price, beautiful quality rug. Saved hundreds buying this rug from.overstock.

    Read More
    Deonna H. April 8, 2015
  • This is Green and Brown rug - no creams or beige
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality transitional rug- very plush and thick and looks like wool when it is not.. . However this rug looks in the given picture as if it is lot of beige, cream and less green. Thta is not true. This rug is mainly green and then brown. very little red (or rust) and no cream at all.. Infact the pattern shown on rug differs than the real rug. Please go by the close up picture and not by the main picture. If you dont want lots of green, this rug is not for you.. I kept the rug because of the quality. This rug sheds a Lot but i hope the shedding will decrease.. it lays straight and does not move at all. The shipping was quick and rug arrived nicely packaged. I would highly recommend this rug as it brings the room together.. I would like to submit my rug pic, so people know what this rugs really looks like but i dont see a link to upload any pic..

    Read More
    ruchimayor September 20, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug very quickly in 5 business days and was extremely pleased. The rug is very soft and the colors are brighter than the picture. I was very nervous about my purchase online as never have done it for a rug but was very happy. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mcsea May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    Very pleased with this rug. It arrived quickly and looks great in the room. The colors are rich and not overwhelming. It has pilled a little, but so far not too badly.

    Read More
    usdmomgrad July 25, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, beautiful colors and very thick and plush. The rug has no border so the edges look a little odd, almost like they forgot to finish it, The rug shed A LOT, but that is probably normal. Overall, nice rug with vibrant rich colors.

    Read More
    diane789 June 2, 2012