Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $485.19

Save $121.30 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted 'Envoy' Beige Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at this item from the actual manufacturer. When I found it on overstock I assumed it was an overage and jumped at the chance to pay a fraction of the cost. I should have known better... I got it today and there is a vast difference in the coloring and dye lot. On the real sample there are beautiful shades of red while on my overstock purchase there are no shades of red at all, just rust. Also the shades of blue are completely distorted to light blues and aqua. There also seemed to be a few spots where there must have been a strand or two of wool that received no dye at all and are white. If I had never seen what the carpet was supposed to look like, I probably would have been fine; however, since I had the actual carpet sample I was quite disappointed. Also, I did not see in the product description that dye lot may differ. It would have been nice to be given a heads up. Overall it does look nice but for the price I would expect no white fibers at all...

    Read More
    Lynne i. August 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over town for a large rug with these colors. Someone else had this same rug for $$$ more!! The colors are beautiful. The background is a little darker beige than I expected, but I am glad. It is beautiful. Great quality and fast delivery

    Read More
    Richard A. July 3, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to my dining room. The colors are harmonious and it fits well in the room.

    Read More
    evestrauss June 21, 2014
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a little lighter than appeared in the picture but very pleased. Excellent price.

    Read More
    951357 December 14, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my family room. Colors are just enough to brighten up the room without disturbing the calmness. The rug is excellent quality with no shedding. Feels comfy to walk on. Many colors to coordinate with and the style is timeless. The rug is pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    furnfinder December 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my rug today (day earlier then expected!) and am so thrilled by my purchase!! I'm so excited! Finishes off my living room beautifully! The colors are more muted then the photo shows but the color scheme is what I was looking for...so if you are looking for the same, you won't be disappointed. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    trimomwith3 June 27, 2013
  • The Envoy is better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this wool rug. The design is just what I was looking for and Overstock customer service and delivery were perfect.

    Read More
    mmtibbs May 14, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty. When we got it we laid it out immediately and have loved it ever since!

    Read More
    lizadam May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful -- the quality seems very good and the colors and pattern are beautiful. The pattern is not too busy like some of the more intricate and smaller print patterns. The relatively low contrast keeps the bigger print from being too loud. There has been very little shedding. With so many neutral colors and well as a variety of reds, browns, greens, and blue this rug would likely go well with many color schemes. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    susano01 April 18, 2013
  • Envoy Ivory wool rug 8 x 11
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this choice or rug. The many colors will give me many colors or one color to highlight. It is a beautiful choice.

    Read More
    betz107 March 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dining room rug with relatively neutral colors to play off dark red walls and hard wood floors. I was hesitant at first to make such a big purchase off an online picture however, I have been satisfied with all my other Overstock pruchases so I took the leap. I am just thrilled with the rug! Not only is it super thick and plush, but the colors and appearance online matched exactly to the actual product. The chemical smell of the carpet dissipated within a week and I have received so many compliments on how great the rug looks!

    Read More
    emrzadca January 1, 2013
  • Paisley hand-tufted rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely stunning area rug in natural tones, perfect for hardwood floors. lots of colors to highlight, love it!!

    Read More
    demason October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa L M. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links