Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Elegance Burgundy Floral Border New Zealand Wool Rug (9' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as pictured. Very plush and soft and the colors are vibrant. Quality is excellent. I couldn't be more pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    patd4 June 9, 2013
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! under the dining room table, fits decor and room perfectly! I will be ordering similar in the near future!

    Read More
    blaster21 November 29, 2010
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came within 5 days and we live in the BOONIES. The rug. WOW WOW WOW!!!. Better than expected and SOOO soft. Workmanship EXCELLENT. Overstock did it again with a LOW price. We would have paid 4 times more at a rug store. Sorry Furniture Guys, Buy this rug, You will NOT be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    snowsleder January 26, 2010
  • Very satistied
    Verified Purchase

    This is only the second time I have ordered from Overstock.com and I was very nervous about ordering something so large and heavy. The rug arrived in five days and I am absolutely delighted with it. The colors are exactly what I wanted and I love the bold pattern. It looks beautiful on my hardwood floor. Will definitely order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    edwalton December 3, 2009
  • In awe of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered ANYTHING from Overstock.com. I was looking for a few nice area rugs and was astounded at the prices and the selection. I decided to take a chance and purchase this rug. It arrived in only 3 days, was ABSOLUTELY beautiful and looked like it cost a lot more than it did. It's thick, luxurious and rich looking. I agree with an earlier review that the pattern of the rug is actually much bigger than what appears online in the picture, but it is still a gorgeous rug. The background of the rug is a rich burgundy color. Very nice. Because the pattern is larger than the photo, the burgundy background is truly the predominant color in the rug as there are very large sections of that color. A great buy! I love it!

    Read More
    bmwgal2002 October 27, 2009
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the rug. It arrived very quickly. The quality is excellent, it is a nice thick rug. The colors are very vibrant and beautiful. The only thing that through me off a bit was when looking at the pic online, the design of the rug seemed smaller and is actually much bigger. The rug is in a sitting area in our bedroom and it looks absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    whatithinkaboutthis February 14, 2009
  • Better than the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large rug for our new office, originally an attorney's office (lobby) and this rug couldn't be more perfect. As large as it is - the pattern and color is rich and exquisite, even matching existing very busy wallpaper. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    August 1, 2008
  • Beautiful Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a beautiful wool rug, you can't find one this size for the price. It looks lovely in my den and would be good for any room in your home. The colors are vibrant and delivery was quick; I ordered it on Monday and it was here by Friday. Don't hesitate you'll love it!

    Read More
    terip32 June 23, 2008
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality and look of this rug!!! I ordered the octagon rug first for my dining room, to see how the colors were etc and then ordered this one for my living room to match. They are absolutely gorgeous!!! The only thing I did not like was that FEDEX just dumped it on my doorstep while I was at work. I was supposed to get an email with delivery instructions to set up a time etc since it is such a big item but no one ever contacted me - they just dropped it off and left it there!

    Read More
    rosemarieb May 15, 2008
  • Great Value - Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    The 9 by 13 area rug is a great buy. It is a bold pattern that goes great in our living room. I was concerned about the description of the colors which included "celery ". The rug is actually burgundy, beige, camel, dark green and sagey green. There is a touch of mauve as a highlight to the burgundly leaf design. You really don't notice the mauve, so don't be put off by that. The texture and appearance are great. I was impressed with the plushness. We installed the rug over a waffle-style rug pad on a hardwood floor. It feels luxurious underfoot and beats the heck out of the other rugs I priced. The rug arrived within a week of the order. Great service.

    Read More
    dg75844 April 29, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on-line wasn`t quite as bright, it had alot of pink & green accent colors in it but if you add alot of colors with it in the room it doesn`t look too bad. It sheds really bad, hopefully this will get better w/ time. Super fast shipping was great, but no one even called me for delivery & we didn`t sign for it & it was an over-sized item. Luckily it wasn`t damaged & was fine. Great value for the rug overall though & I will definitly shop again.

    Read More
    swingler March 26, 2008
Sponsored Links