Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Dazzle Multicolor Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking rug but what a mess!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look of the rug--great design and colors and for less than $300 --what a bargain--NOT! Wool sheds all over the room with the slightest foot traffic--and its been three months. And the corners still bend up requiring some tacking which shouldn't be necessary for an area rug. Wish I could send it back--don't waste your money.

    Read More
    debmario March 31, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated the color is more mustard than beige.

    Read More
    msbetmac1 March 17, 2013
  • Beautiful, contemporary rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug the moment I opened it up. My friend said it was a "work of art"...beautiful, vibrant colors, it compliments my contemporary decor very well. The only reason it didn't rate an excellent is that it pills a lot and has to be vacuumed frequently. I vacuumed it about 10 times before even using it and it is still shedding. I would buy it again though because it's gorgeous.

    Read More
    cjlim January 6, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a contemporary rug to use with my mid century furniture. This rug beat my expectations. It is tufted and pieced together like a collage. It is interesting to look at over and over. Can't say that about most rugs. The colors are true and vibrant but not overpowering and more muted. I love it. There is no shedding problem, the corners are straight. It is bound at the edges. I have seen this rug for double the price online at other places. The yellows parts are light, not any mustard color that I know of. If you are looking for a different statement rug I recommend this one.

    Read More
    401236 December 27, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, perfect for family room, really brought in some punch. The only comment is it does fuzz and you must keep up on that with a good vacuum every few days. Totally cushy and well made otherwise.

    Read More
    mrsnunn August 1, 2010
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug two days after we ordered it and it is really beautiful. It is lush and thick. It makes the room look pulled together and very contemporary. Excellent buy, as always.

    Read More
    starlight March 3, 2010
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed with this purchase. The tan color was actually a horrible mustard yellow color. What was supposed to be tan was so yellowish that there really isn't a distinction between the "tan" and actual yellow accent colors. Since the main color for the rug is vastly different from what I expected, I'm sending it back. On a positive note, the other colors are correctly depicted, the rug is well made, very soft, and the pile is deep. I'm scratching my head on this one because I read the reviews and no one indicated how different the "main" color is from the picture. I hate the color of this rug! If you're looking for a mostly mustard yellow rug, then this is the rug for you!

    Read More
    trakker2 November 1, 2009
  • happysmiling
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful area rug, the color is more beautiful than the picture show on web. the value is great too.I am very happy with it .

    Read More
    happysmiling October 23, 2009
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much better than expected. Read the reviews so colors were as expected. Lush, lovely and looks much more expensive! We are very pleased with a super purchase.

    Read More
    jmnh August 11, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really taken with this rug from the online photo. When it got here I couldn't wait to see it unrolled! It is even better than the photo! The fibers are extremely tight and the colors are brighter and richer than the picture and the pile is very deep. There are a little bit of fuzzballs but it is still very new and I expect that with a wool rug. . .not as much fuzz as I thought, really. All in all, a really fantastic buy!!

    Read More
    txgal99 July 17, 2008
  • Dazzle Multicolor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's colors are very attractive. The yellow is a liitle more mustard than I expected, but it looks good with hardwood floor. The design is very interesting. The rug is soft. Not too much shedding. Very pleased with the value.

    Read More
    thepmd February 17, 2008
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has made a dramatic change in our living room. The colors are very rich looking, the pile is soft & dense. Everyone who has seen our new carpet is very impressed. They are amazed that I purchased the rug without seeing & feeling in person. Thanks to you Overstock, I trusted the picture and relied on the reviews. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    andrew01 February 11, 2008
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for a bedroom and it is awesome! It is very soft and the colors are rich and deep - more so than the photo on the website but very beautiful. It came very quickly, which was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is greagt-super quality and price is superb-the colors were not exactly what i anticipated but it fits in great

    Read More
    2rugrats July 7, 2007
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer noted, the actual colors of the rung are more muted (and deeper) than the picture, which is what I wanted. The pile is soft and thick. The only issue I have with the rug is the fibers are tufted, which means cats can pull some of them out when they claw for too long, but for ~$400, this is to be expected. A knotted rug would be twice the price. I was hoping the fibers could be locked with adhesive, but that isn't the case. Still, well worth the price.

    Read More
    paulbf1 April 30, 2007
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding colors in this rug and very soft underfoot. Have had a hard time keeping two Chesapeake Bay Retrievers from making it their new bed area. Very satisfied with the delivery time especially so close to the xmas holiday. I must admit that I did read the two positive reviews before making my order and that helped in making my decision to order one.

    Read More
    spallatial January 5, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little more yellow in color than I thought on the web site. I was hoping for a more tan color. Feels good on my feet , the kids are enjoying it. Thick and good quality.

    Read More
    erint1 November 7, 2006
  • Outstanding Colors !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug !! The colors are more vibrant than in the picture and they are very rich and bright. The softness is incredible. Another great purchase from OVERSTOCK !!

    Read More
    maltesedogsrus June 17, 2006
Sponsored Links