Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Retro Chic Green Geometric Circles Abstract Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More green than blue, but such wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only way I could have scored it higher is if it had actually been truer to "blue," as this was green, but very high quality - thick, well-made, seems like it would hold up to a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    abecker78 February 7, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how pleased I am with this rug. I ordered it to go under a sea green couch. It looks like it was made for it. There is enough space so that my grandchildren can sit and play on part of it, which is very nice. I purchased this for our vacation home in FL so I am very pleased with it. I have a coastal decor theme and this goes very well with the whites and coastal furniture.

    Read More
    montanagirl2012 January 9, 2012
  • This rug is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and less than half what I was going to pay for a similar rug retail. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    wilbur69 November 19, 2011
  • Gorgeous! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and of extremely high quality. It does not shed very much versus another 100% wool rug I purchased on overstock from the same manufacturer. I looked at this same rug in a retail store and was told the store's cost is nearly double the overstock price. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    readytotack October 26, 2011
  • excellent value

    Love the rug. Purchased it in June and waited until now to write the review. Great colors and perfect with my beige loveseats . Purchased light green (almost aqua) and solid brown throw pillows that look fabulous with it. One of the grandchildren splilled red juice and it cleaned up very quickly with no stain.

    Read More
    ruashopper September 13, 2011
  • Green Circles Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I expected an aqua blue based on the picture on the website, but it is more a light green color without any blue to it. Still pretty but not what I was envisioning. My main issue is regarding the quality of the rug. II specifically purchased a synthetic rug because I cannot stand the shedding that comes with wool rugs. But this rug is still shedding and we had it for over 2 months. We use it in our family room and with 2 active kids, it gets a lot of use, but our other synthetic rug did not shed at all and it still looks good 5 years later. I hope this holds up.

    Read More
    smithaz June 2, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, even the backing is really nice and soft. Depending on where you would use it - I do not think a no skid rug is necessary. Color is almost dead on with the picture provided

    Read More
    megs7856 May 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and it's more beautiful than I had imagined! It's replacing an exsisting rug that has a dark chocolate background. My walls are deep chocolate and I think this muted colored lighter rug is just what I need to finish the room off :) Very happy so far. More blueish than green, a muted aqua, it's perfect!

    Read More
    iamphoebe May 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this rug and was very happy as I rolled it out. It is soft and plush and very good quality. The color is not green, but more of a blueish aqua, which I kind of suspected and was fine with. Beautiful rug, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    tanklan April 11, 2011
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived within a week. We unrolled it and immediately loved what we saw! IT says it's "green" but it is really more blue in my opinion - an aqua colored blue - sort of a more muted color than a TIffany's box.It has a golden brown and a darker brown that I got to match our chocolate couches. I purchased these in combination w/ the "Tapered chair - blue petals" slipper chair and the match could not be more perfect! It does not shed a lot like many of the rugs' reviews I have read and it's not too bright, yet really eyecatching! I love it!

    Read More
    jessmed3 December 18, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as it appeared on my screen. The colors are fairly muted and not jarring. I've had it for three weeks and it appears to be high quality, with not a lot of pilling. I love the design.

    Read More
    carpet77 December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links