Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Retro Chic Green Brown/Red Floral Abstract Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great. Thick yet soft underneath your feet. The color isn't red it's more of a burnt orange or rust and the brown is a lighter shade of brown but it works well for me.

    Read More
    Sabrina T. June 13, 2017
  • Pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to accent my living room; it was a perfect fit. No issues with the rug lifting or rolling up or shedding.

    Read More
    watmbacpa June 14, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much that I bought several more in various sizes!

    Read More
    Judy C. January 5, 2016
  • Great rug at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and appears to be well-made and it's a great price! Very happy with this rug. And oh it's not a bright red, it's a dark almost orange=y red (which is just what I wanted).

    Read More
    Jay H. June 30, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came on time and the colors were what I expected. The rug is nice and thick, I was pleasantly surprised. There is some shedding but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 15, 2015
  • love the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the colors in the rug for a while now. The colors are awesome and it looks great. Only problem is the rug is a little smaller than I expected. Its not a true 5x8. I really glad I made the decision to purchase this rug. The search is finally over. thanks overstock

    Read More
    msworthy16 February 19, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with vibrant colors perfect under the coffee table

    Read More
    terrie3 January 21, 2014
  • Great-looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a vacation home. It is beautiful and has impressed everyone who has seen it. It is thick and looks more expensive than it was. The only thing I would suggest is taking the color "green" out of the description. There is no green, but a taupe and a beige. It is certainly exactly like the picture advertised. I love it!

    Read More
    barbie2449 January 7, 2014
  • The color is way to off the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited for this area rug. but when I received it, The color is way off from the picture especially the "Green" part, it's a dark beige color and that part of rug looks like a old dirty carpet. but to be a fair, the quality of the rug is good besides the color. since the shipping is too expensive to return, so I have to keep it but not happy..l.

    Read More
    easterlilly2010 December 30, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great, very elegant and expansive looking rug. Fast delivery. Colors would feet any design.

    Read More
    galaxwmn November 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug

    I purchased this rug for our vacation home which is contemporary in style. It fits in perfectly with our other furnishings. It adds a great deal of warmth to the room.

    Read More
    zachsmimi May 17, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the rug and they were shipped and received on time. just the color was dull than excepted. Happy with the purchase. just got it a week ago so cannot comment of durability and quality .

    Read More
    srichandra January 27, 2012