Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Retro Chic Green Brown Geometric Abstract Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug at a good price. Wearing nicely and vacuums well.

    Read More
    steph4840 May 8, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a rug for my dining room for 2 years now. Saw this and read the reviews on it, so I thought I would take a chance. Am very glad I did-love this rug! Beautiful colors, well made, have gotten lots of compliments on it! Was worth the wait-I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    djayne February 9, 2014
  • Love the design.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this pattern was available in wool. That is my only complaint. I was really pleased with the color and pattern. It's quite plush and finished nicely. It's nicely finished and is much nicer than comparably priced synthetic rugs found in stores.

    Read More
    katkat1222 February 8, 2014
  • Love...love...love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better than the photo. Colors are true...it makes the room...love it!

    Read More
    1nebraskalady January 17, 2014
  • Nice looking, size completely off, smaller
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering from Overstock. I like the rug itself. The pattern is nice. The thickness is as described and it looks rich. The colors as others mentioned aren't quite the same as in the pictures. The main shade of brown is nice and rich. It is a lighter chocolate brown with a hint of gold. The greens are more of an olive and grey-green shade rather than a blue green. My main complaint is that the size is way off by at least three inches going in both directions . The rug is much smaller. I am going to contact Overstock about is and will report back on their response.

    Read More
    chicagogirl23 January 11, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is perfect in our newly decorated living room. Color - Great, Pattern - Great. It is nice and plush yet very modern and chic. Looks just like it does online except the pile is probably thicker than expected. Excellent quality and value. I ordered it Wednesday evening and it arrive Friday at 9AM. I could not believe delivery could be so fast. I am so happy with it :)

    Read More
    jillywillycat January 9, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I happily came across this on a sale day! Great value and quality. Feels good under you bare feet.

    Read More
    bgjenkins November 13, 2013
  • Pleasantly suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what I was getting based on the site description. For buying the rug sight unseen, I was happy with my purchase. It looks great under my little dining room table and feels nice on the feet. And it doesn't shed, which I have experienced with other inexpensive rugs. Overall great purchase!

    Read More
    swim200b January 4, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug - subtle but not boring! Great underfoot - very luxurious feel! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    saltj August 5, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly in our living room. It has just the right amount of color. It is also great at hiding stains and is verylow maintenance. Perfect for homes with children. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    tmc1105 April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links