Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi-colored Floral Genesis New Zealand Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and thick rug, love the fun colors, high quality

    Read More
    onelovehideaways August 17, 2017
  • Great for kids room!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this a little over 2 years now, guess I should write a review ;) It has held up so nicely. When purchased, my daughter was 2.5, now 4.5 and there are no signs of wear. A few stains- very east to get out as this is a wool rug !!

    Read More
    Chrisdee24 June 15, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so very beautiful, soft, plush and wonderful. I was a little saddened, and another reviewer mentioned, that with this size there is only one pink flower. I am very pleased with this purchase nonetheless!

    Read More
    thejayne1 April 29, 2014
  • A beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect accent rug for my office; it adds a bit of brightness and frivolity. My dog prefers to lay on this rug than her ultra-comfy bed. Go figure. The rug is well made and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    frogdoggirl April 23, 2014
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    My basement bathroom has a black floor and its kinda large. I was looking for a rug to brighten it up and one that had some black. This rug is perfect for my space. You can't help but to love the colors. The rug is fun and I happen to have cute towels to match.

    Read More
    beanny99 May 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to make a statement in my entryway, and this rug does it! It's high quality and gorgeous!

    Read More
    carriedaway77 October 25, 2012
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a differrnt color somewhat, hoping that the photo was wrong -- it wasn't. I made do anyhow because the quality of the rug is superb. There is no way you would find this rug for this price in a home store. Description was exact.

    Read More
    nancy258 July 10, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the rug, I love the rug. It is attractive and good quality as we clean it a few times a week and not a problem. Had a knew I would have gotten a bigger one because the colors are fantastic.

    Read More
    juldigs March 14, 2012
  • Liked it alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner rug first and loved it so much I purchased this one for my entry and painted an accent wall to match the aqua in the rug. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    donnasuzieq August 30, 2011
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and nicely finished. The picture is a bit deceiving - the smaller one only has one pink flower - i'm guessing that this is the larger -- but its still all of those fabulous colors and design. Love it!

    Read More
    eghansen217 March 23, 2011
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug! The colors are much softer than they appear online. I was expecting the outlines to be black but they are more of a pewter. The 'pumpkin' is a soft brown color - not really orange at all. I am very happy with everything about this rug: quality, size, fun design goes great in my toddler's room.

    Read More
    jfer08 March 15, 2011
  • Wonder Rug =)
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't want a cookie-cutter rug...we wanted something unique, and this rug completely fits the bill! I''d call it "vintage whimsical." The background is more of an ivory color than pure white. The colors are so much fun. I'm really picky about rug fiber....a rug can look tacky if the material looks cheap....but this rug is FABULOUS. It looks like we paid WAY more for it than we did. Thanks, Overstock! We've gotten so many compliments on it....it's definitely one of those purchases that you're so super glad you made=)

    Read More
    mimsy373 March 10, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and WAY less expensive here then other websites. I love all the colors and it really adds a nice modern pop to a room.

    Read More
    westrich November 6, 2009
  • Love the design...
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was surprised about was the orange is more of a tan. I have been eyeing this rug for a year and i am so glad I finally made the purchase.

    Read More
    missy414 January 22, 2009
  • Unique Rug - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after much searching for a small rug for less than $100. We recently redid our guest room and painted the walls a very calming blue. I was looking for a rug with a lot of character that would add a refreshing splash of color. This is a "fun" rug with a great design; the quality is also very good a thick. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. In fact, most people that see the room comment on how much they love the rug.

    Read More
    Suzanne N. January 2, 2009