Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug

Sale Starts at$9349
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$4.67 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 13291201
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: No Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13291201

    Give your living room a warm pop of color with this contemporary rug. Hand-tufted to provide years of use, the Mayflower rug features geometric circles in vibrant shades of rich brown, red ochre, dusty blue and soft gold to create an inviting decor centerpiece. The rug's patchwork circle design grounds your furnishings and makes a strong visual impact, while the super-plush and durable wool features a pile of 0.625 inches for easy vacuum cleaning. This piece is available in rectangular, square, round and kidney shapes to work in almost any room in your home.

    Features:
    • Cosntructed of wool for softness and durability
    • Easy-to-clean clean 0.625 inch pile height
    • Contemporary styled to complement any room
    • Lively geometric pattern gives a room style and color

    Details:

    • Color: Chocolate, gold, red, rust, sage and blue
    • Size options include 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3' x 12', 4' x 6', 4' round, 4' square, 6' x 9', 6' x 9' kidney, 6' round, 6' square, 7'6 x 9'6, 8' x 10' kidney, 8' x 11', 8' round, 8' square, 9' x 12', 9'9 round, 9'9 square, 10' x 14', 12' x 15'
    • Non-skid pad recommended

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid rug pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.


    Please keep in mind that new wool rugs may initially shed and have a natural capacity to shed for several months after purchase. This is normal due to the nature of construction of most wool rugs and not a defect. Click here to view our Wool Rug Care Guide.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Wool
    Type Rugs
    Pattern Geometric
    Feature Contains Latex
    Weave Type Hand-Tufted
    Color Brown, Multi
    Condition New
    Durability Moderate Traffic
    Product Features Handmade
    Rug Type Indoor
    Shape Kidney, Rectangle, Round, Square
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty No Warranty
    Model Number Mayflower 17C
    Country of Origin India

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    61
    4 Stars
    41
    3 Stars
    17
    2 Stars
    13
    1 Stars
    31
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles May
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I have owned this rug for 3 years now and it looks just as great today as it did when I purchased it. This rug was a perfect match for my "Arriving" Wall Art that I purchased on Overstock also. What I like is the way the rug adds color and interest but is not too "blinding" or overwhelming in my living room. Very cozy and plush. Love this rug!

      Read More
      peridot29 Dec 10, 2017
    • Love it!
      Verified Purchase

      I have to say, Overstock has outdone my expectations with this purchase! The first rug that was shipped said it was delivered via Fed Ex. But NO RUG! I called overstock and they tracked down the issue. Fed Ex dropped off (probably on the curb as they did with my patio furniture) without having anyone sign for it. I had it shipped to my office, so all they had to do was come in and get a signature and we would have known it was outside. The rug never showed up. But, Overstock reshipped another rug within days. Without me having to argue etc. And I for one love this rug! Yes, it sheds a bit but it is 100% wool! Love it!

      Read More
      Diana R. Nov 11, 2017
    • Beautiful and colorful
      Verified Purchase

      True to color and nice thick carpet!

      Read More
      OstkUser1322942 Nov 9, 2017
    • living room rug
      Verified Purchase

      I used for 5 years, change because I am changing the decoration. Give away in perfect condition. Excellent quality

      Read More
      Tereza d. Sep 15, 2017
    • Nice rug
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      This rug is very pretty, especially in a modern, mission-style decorating scheme. When I updated my room, this rug was still way too nice to 'retire', so I moved it into my son's room. It

      Read More
      Elizabeth T. Sep 14, 2017
    • Most Helpful

    • More than I expected !
      Verified Purchase

      Looking a while for a rug that has a color and pattern for my living room.Found this one and love it at first sight,got it and after four days it arrived at our door. Unpacked and impressed with it's quality ,thickness and color.It's not shedding much like others I had.I ordered a rug with Overstock before and really confident when making an order on this one and I glad did.

      Read More
      goldenriver Mar 2, 2012
    • I Do Not Recommend
      Verified Purchase

      This rug sheds extremely bad!!! I would not recommend unless you plan to spend each day (more than once vacuuming the rug). This became a problem especially with young kids. Even you sit on it or even walk on it, it is going to shed. The colors are beautiful; however it is not worth it!!!

      Read More
      homeownerto2 May 30, 2013
    • not what i wanted
      Verified Purchase

      I brought this rug for my living room that is different colors of Blues when ordeing thought I was getting an rug that had light blue not grey,and some red not rust some bright brown not ashy brown. was not happy with thsi rug with the colors not have to pay $XX.00 to return so not happy.

      Read More
      jstrickland05 Feb 24, 2012
    • Hand-tufted Mayflower rug review
      Verified Purchase

      The colors and design are just as seen in the photo for the most part and are the only satisfactory thing about this rug, but I must say I am disappointed in the quality of this rug. There are many imperfections on this rug that I have noticed so far; for example, there are random spots of red on the brown section of the rug and brown spots on the green, etc. The stitchings on the ends and edges are also poorly done. The material is also shedding quite a bit, and I have vacuumed it twice in the past 3 days that I have had it.

      Read More
      sunshinetx1 Sep 12, 2011
    • disappointed
      Verified Purchase

      The STYLE of this rug is true to the picture.... But, the color is really off from the picture shown on the site....The rug was not bright colored at all, in fact the colors were dull looking. I was so disappointed that I returned the rug....

      Read More
      evonx Oct 23, 2014

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Who is the manufacturer of this product?"

      • A:

        Sorry I do not know, but everyone is correct about this rug with the lint.

    • Q:

      "Can I get this rug in a different color?"

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Cause I love the colors and patterns.

      • A:

        i love the color and the texture of this rug

      • A:

        It was wool, and I love the colors and I love the square shape. I have looked for an area rug to no avail until now.

      • A:

        like the pattern

      • A:

        Was looking for an large oval area rug that will go right with my solid sectional sofa, and the kidney shape looks so neat and pretty. Hopefully it will fit right into livingroom furniture concept.

      • A:

        Matches nicely with accent chairs.

      • A:

        Because it is colorful,and I like the modern geometric design.

      • A:

        We liked the colors, the design and the size.

      • A:

        the style and colors

      • A:

        Got new furniture so I wanted a new rug

      • A:

        Design and colors fit to what I am looking for to brighten up my living area. Colors match well with my furniture and the price point is lower than typical prices I've been seeing at area furniture and carpeting stores.

      • A:

        I own this rug, size 5x8. Love the pattern, but the rug I have is 4 years old. I have a 5-month son now who will begin crawling soon, and I wanted a largre rug for more surface area on which he could travel.

      • A:

        IT WILL GO VERY WELL WITH MY DECOR .

      • A:

        Because I like the colors

      • A:

        colors work for us

      • A:

        It is a beautiful rug and I have been looking for a while. It will be perfect.

      • A:

        Design and colors

      • A:

        Its a nice quality carpet.

      • A:

        NA

      • A:

        I liked the colors

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can you get this in a 10x10 ?"

      • A:

        Hello Lee, we do not currently have this in a 10x10. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I don't see an 8X10 option. Is it available?"

      • A:

        Hello boltsaway, there is an 8x10 option listed now. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I love this rug but need it in a rectangle shape. Is it available in rectangular shape?"

      • A:

        Hello nhays, if you click on the options tab, there will be a drop down of more options for this rug. I hope this helps. Have a great day!

    • Q:

      "Does the bottom have grip or would I have to purchase something to make it stay in place?"

      • A:

        Hello Staci, we recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I like this rug! Can it be used on carpet? I do want the real colors that are shown in the picture i.e. blue and not gray, etc, etc.. ******************"

      • A:

        It can be use on carpet. The colors are lovely. Just wish they were much brighter.

    • Q:

      "Does this rug have orange in the colors"

      • A:

        Yes, there's orange but not as bright an orange as shown in the living room picture, & not the light cream color either. Colors are darker and more muted as shown in the picture of the rug alone.

      • A:

        Hello, toki1. This rug does have orange in the colors. According to reviews the colors are muted. Thanks for shopping with us! l.b.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Stated below it says you carry this rug in 8 x 11 but i can't find it anywhere? Also by kidney shaped do you mean like a kidney bean?"

      • A:

        Hello lorihamby, we appreciate your inquiry. Unfortunately, the 8X11 ft option is out of stock currently, as indicated by the drop down under Options:Select an option (upper right hand corner). Yes, the kidney shaped size option is shaped like a kidney bean. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day!

    • Q:

      "Hi-how much is the return shipping on this in case the colors don't work out in my living room?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your interest in the Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug. Unfortunately we do not know what the return shipping charges would be on an item until we are actually doing the return. The prices are changing all the time and so we cannot quote a price because it can go up and it can go down so we are truely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Does this rug have a matching runner, or smaller size? I see several of the other patterns in the Mayflower collection are available in many shapes and sizes."

      • A:

        Unfortunately, we do not sell this item in any other size.

    • Q:

      "can yuou get this rug in a larger size?"

      • A:

        We have this rug in one larger size, 8' x 11'. You can find it at the following link : http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Hand-tufted-Mayflower-Chocolate-Wool-Rug-8-x-11/5509507/product.html Or just search 13291202 in the search bar.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Delivered by Christmas *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement