Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug

Sale Starts at: $101.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.10 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13291201
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: No Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13291201

    Give your living room a warm pop of color with this contemporary rug. Hand-tufted to provide years of use, the Mayflower rug features geometric circles in vibrant shades of rich brown, red ochre, dusty blue and soft gold to create an inviting decor centerpiece. The rug's patchwork circle design grounds your furnishings and makes a strong visual impact, while the super-plush and durable wool features a pile of 0.625 inches for easy vacuum cleaning. This piece is available in rectangular, square, round and kidney shapes to work in almost any room in your home.

    Features:
    • Cosntructed of wool for softness and durability
    • Easy-to-clean clean 0.625 inch pile height
    • Contemporary styled to complement any room
    • Lively geometric pattern gives a room style and color

    Details:

    • Color: Chocolate, gold, red, rust, sage and blue
    • Size options include 5' x 8', 2'6 x 8', 3' x 12', 4' x 6', 4' round, 4' square, 6' x 9', 6' x 9' kidney, 6' round, 6' square, 7'6 x 9'6, 8' x 10' kidney, 8' x 11', 8' round, 8' square, 9' x 12', 9'9 round, 9'9 square, 10' x 14', 12' x 15'
    • Non-skid pad recommended

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid rug pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.


    Please keep in mind that new wool rugs may initially shed and have a natural capacity to shed for several months after purchase. This is normal due to the nature of construction of most wool rugs and not a defect. Click here to view our Wool Rug Care Guide.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Wool
    Pattern Geometric
    Weave Type Hand-Tufted
    Shape Kidney, Rectangle, Round, Square
    Color Brown, Multi
    Rug Type Indoor
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty No Warranty
    Model Number Mayflower 17C
    Country of Origin India

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    48
    4 Stars
    34
    3 Stars
    13
    2 Stars
    8
    1 Stars
    24
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Sheds a LOT
      Verified Purchase

      As many other reviewers have noted, this rug sheds a lot. How much is a lot? Upon opening, I used a Dyson animal upright and filled the canister to the top 3 times. I only stopped because it didn't seem to end. If walking across the rug regularly, you'll want to vacuum it every few days as it sheds with every touch. After owning this rug for a year, it still sheds a full canister with a single pass. I expect this rug to continue to shed until there's nothing left of it. Would only recommend for low traffic areas.

      Read More
    • new rug
      Verified Purchase

      Love the design, thickness/weight, and size of this rug. The colors match my decor perfectly.

      Read More
    • hand tufted rug
      Verified Purchase

      i purchased this item almost two weeks ago and its has been shedding all over my floor since i got it I'm constantly sweeping up the shedding and i am trying to return it i bought from walmart which got it from overstock and now I'm getting the run around. walmart sent me to them they sent me to walmart not very happy right now.

      Read More
    • What a waste of time
      Verified Purchase

      Colors didn't match the ad and not bright at all. Sheds so much and found strands were easily falling out. Not worth it. Sent it back. Probably why *** carries this brand.

      Read More
    • Nice but Sheds
      Verified Purchase

      I love the design of the rug and the colors are vibrant BUT the rug sheds A LOT!!!! There are fibers everywhere on the rug and around the rug on the floor. Be ready to groom this rug if you decide to buy it.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • More than I expected !
      Verified Purchase

      Looking a while for a rug that has a color and pattern for my living room.Found this one and love it at first sight,got it and after four days it arrived at our door. Unpacked and impressed with it's quality ,thickness and color.It's not shedding much like others I had.I ordered a rug with Overstock before and really confident when making an order on this one and I glad did.

      Read More
    • I Do Not Recommend
      Verified Purchase

      This rug sheds extremely bad!!! I would not recommend unless you plan to spend each day (more than once vacuuming the rug). This became a problem especially with young kids. Even you sit on it or even walk on it, it is going to shed. The colors are beautiful; however it is not worth it!!!

      Read More
    • Hand-tufted Mayflower rug review
      Verified Purchase

      The colors and design are just as seen in the photo for the most part and are the only satisfactory thing about this rug, but I must say I am disappointed in the quality of this rug. There are many imperfections on this rug that I have noticed so far; for example, there are random spots of red on the brown section of the rug and brown spots on the green, etc. The stitchings on the ends and edges are also poorly done. The material is also shedding quite a bit, and I have vacuumed it twice in the past 3 days that I have had it.

      Read More
    • disappointed
      Verified Purchase

      The STYLE of this rug is true to the picture.... But, the color is really off from the picture shown on the site....The rug was not bright colored at all, in fact the colors were dull looking. I was so disappointed that I returned the rug....

      Read More
    • not what i wanted
      Verified Purchase

      I brought this rug for my living room that is different colors of Blues when ordeing thought I was getting an rug that had light blue not grey,and some red not rust some bright brown not ashy brown. was not happy with thsi rug with the colors not have to pay $XX.00 to return so not happy.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Can I get this rug in a different color?"

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Cause I love the colors and patterns.

      • A:

        i love the color and the texture of this rug

      • A:

        It was wool, and I love the colors and I love the square shape. I have looked for an area rug to no avail until now.

      • A:

        like the pattern

      • A:

        Was looking for an large oval area rug that will go right with my solid sectional sofa, and the kidney shape looks so neat and pretty. Hopefully it will fit right into livingroom furniture concept.

      • A:

        Matches nicely with accent chairs.

      • A:

        Because it is colorful,and I like the modern geometric design.

      • A:

        We liked the colors, the design and the size.

      • A:

        the style and colors

      • A:

        Got new furniture so I wanted a new rug

      • A:

        Design and colors fit to what I am looking for to brighten up my living area. Colors match well with my furniture and the price point is lower than typical prices I've been seeing at area furniture and carpeting stores.

      • A:

        I own this rug, size 5x8. Love the pattern, but the rug I have is 4 years old. I have a 5-month son now who will begin crawling soon, and I wanted a largre rug for more surface area on which he could travel.

      • A:

        IT WILL GO VERY WELL WITH MY DECOR .

      • A:

        Because I like the colors

      • A:

        colors work for us

      • A:

        It is a beautiful rug and I have been looking for a while. It will be perfect.

      • A:

        Design and colors

      • A:

        Its a nice quality carpet.

      • A:

        NA

      • A:

        I liked the colors

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can you get this in a 10x10 ?"

      • A:

        Hello Lee, we do not currently have this in a 10x10. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I don't see an 8X10 option. Is it available?"

      • A:

        Hello boltsaway, there is an 8x10 option listed now. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I love this rug but need it in a rectangle shape. Is it available in rectangular shape?"

      • A:

        Hello nhays, if you click on the options tab, there will be a drop down of more options for this rug. I hope this helps. Have a great day!

    • Q:

      "Does the bottom have grip or would I have to purchase something to make it stay in place?"

      • A:

        Hello Staci, we recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I like this rug! Can it be used on carpet? I do want the real colors that are shown in the picture i.e. blue and not gray, etc, etc.. ******************"

      • A:

        It can be use on carpet. The colors are lovely. Just wish they were much brighter.

    • Q:

      "Does this rug have orange in the colors"

      • A:

        Yes, there's orange but not as bright an orange as shown in the living room picture, & not the light cream color either. Colors are darker and more muted as shown in the picture of the rug alone.

      • A:

        Hello, toki1. This rug does have orange in the colors. According to reviews the colors are muted. Thanks for shopping with us! l.b.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Stated below it says you carry this rug in 8 x 11 but i can't find it anywhere? Also by kidney shaped do you mean like a kidney bean?"

      • A:

        Hello lorihamby, we appreciate your inquiry. Unfortunately, the 8X11 ft option is out of stock currently, as indicated by the drop down under Options:Select an option (upper right hand corner). Yes, the kidney shaped size option is shaped like a kidney bean. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day!

    • Q:

      "Hi-how much is the return shipping on this in case the colors don't work out in my living room?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your interest in the Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug. Unfortunately we do not know what the return shipping charges would be on an item until we are actually doing the return. The prices are changing all the time and so we cannot quote a price because it can go up and it can go down so we are truely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Does this rug have a matching runner, or smaller size? I see several of the other patterns in the Mayflower collection are available in many shapes and sizes."

    • Q:

      "can yuou get this rug in a larger size?"

      • A:

        We have this rug in one larger size, 8' x 11'. You can find it at the following link : http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Hand-tufted-Mayflower-Chocolate-Wool-Rug-8-x-11/5509507/product.html Or just search 13291202 in the search bar.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement