Sale Starts at: $99.44

Save $17.55 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Mayflower Wool Geometric Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug still sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our game room which gets a fair amount of use and gets vacuumed on a very regular basis. It's been several years (8) and this rug still sheds..yes, you read that right. It is pretty and comfy on your feet and warm but I have resigned myself that it will always shed.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • Read before you buy
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed in this rug. Huge amount of shedding. I've never seen anything like it. I can't imagine how anyone have this 5 stars. I didn't expect perfection but this is off the charts for poor performance. You'd better have a new vacuum sweeper and a ton of bags.

    Read More
    Ailene M. June 10, 2017
  • Shedding carpet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful carpet...it does shed on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Joanna N. May 30, 2017
  • Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles ...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is wonderful. The only issue I have is that the colors are not as seen online. The brightness is not present.

    Read More
    jjasmd May 1, 2017
  • It's not worth it the color is dark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very disappointed because what I see in the picture and one I have it's not the same you have to vacuum 5 times a day this is really not good when we have a kids

    Read More
    sarah d. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very contemporary but looks great in my retro room. Good quality. Comfortable to lay on.

    Read More
    1leo April 8, 2017
  • Shreds too much
    Verified Purchase

    It shred to much. The color is not as bright as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Bernie K. March 18, 2017
  • GREAT ROOM AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLORS AND FITS THE AREA VERY WELL

    Read More
    gagagjudes March 15, 2017
  • Beautdiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors more vibrant than in onine pic, which could just be my computer. Anyway, Imy husband loved the rug from the time we unrolled it and so did I. Great buy! Nice thick pile, feels good to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser975584 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in my living room. Despite the many reviews of fuzz, I have not noticed this at all. The colors are perfectly bright and liven up the area! I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Belerachi March 2, 2017
  • livingroom rug, it kind of works.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is still shedding after having it for about 2 years. I hate that because it gets all over your clothes. the colors were perfect match for furniture.

    Read More
    Marla R. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great accent piece and is thick yet still soft. They only negative is it sheds and needs frequent vaccuming. If you buy it. I would be great for a room that is used occasionally.

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. January 20, 2017
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    if you like thick carpet you will love this rug. It gives my Irobot a run for its money

    Read More
    Antoinette M. January 6, 2017
  • Sheds a LOT
    Verified Purchase

    As many other reviewers have noted, this rug sheds a lot. How much is a lot? Upon opening, I used a Dyson animal upright and filled the canister to the top 3 times. I only stopped because it didn't seem to end. If walking across the rug regularly, you'll want to vacuum it every few days as it sheds with every touch. After owning this rug for a year, it still sheds a full canister with a single pass. I expect this rug to continue to shed until there's nothing left of it. Would only recommend for low traffic areas.

    Read More
    FONG Y. November 22, 2016
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, thickness/weight, and size of this rug. The colors match my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Jose P G. November 7, 2016
  • hand tufted rug
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this item almost two weeks ago and its has been shedding all over my floor since i got it I'm constantly sweeping up the shedding and i am trying to return it i bought from walmart which got it from overstock and now I'm getting the run around. walmart sent me to them they sent me to walmart not very happy right now.

    Read More
    kurt18 September 18, 2016
  • What a waste of time
    Verified Purchase

    Colors didn't match the ad and not bright at all. Sheds so much and found strands were easily falling out. Not worth it. Sent it back. Probably why *** carries this brand.

    Read More
    OstkUser276943 September 15, 2016
  • Nice but Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the rug and the colors are vibrant BUT the rug sheds A LOT!!!! There are fibers everywhere on the rug and around the rug on the floor. Be ready to groom this rug if you decide to buy it.

    Read More
    Cortney C. September 13, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are outstanding and it went perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    Vera A. September 3, 2016
  • Perfect fit!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We live the new area rug...matches perfectly well the colors and our new furniture. The rug really brightens up the living room. The best part: it was delivered on time!!!

    Read More
    Sherry K P. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links