Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $555.47

Save $98.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Geometric Vibrant New Zealand Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had the rug for a week but it looks great and appears to be good quality. Very happy with my purchase and it looks great in my den.

    Read More
    Baby Goose January 15, 2017
  • Contemporary Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Well-designed with bright but not harsh colors. Blue, toned down yellow and orange with a circle of brown to ground the color scheme. The quality is superb. I put it in my Bed and Breakfast and it makes the family room stylish and comfortable. I am very pleased

    Read More
    Lora P. December 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We put this area rug in our kids playroom and they love it. It's plush and warm and made very well. Easy to vacuum and clean up. The colors are very true to what is on the site. The grey is a perfect match.

    Read More
    parklandman11 December 11, 2013
  • great quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very heavy and of excellent quality. The wool is very comfortable to walk on with bare feet. We bought this for our nursery and the color blends in well with the rest of the decor. The actual color is not as vibrant as shown on the screen, but not in a bed way. The more muted color seems to be nicer in my opinion. I have since hoovered it once and have not noticed too much shedding.

    Read More
    joysea123 June 14, 2013
  • Great Rug - Super Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product - super fast delivery to canada. Beyond my expectations - would buy again from Overstock - thanks for supporting Canada!!

    Read More
    jamroco2000 April 8, 2013
  • Great room addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have a long living room with a long sectional couch. We knew we would need a large rug but they are so expensive unless you want a boring/traditional rug. I looked at quite a few, but decided on this one b/c it had the colors i needed, had a unique and modern look - but not cheesy modern, and the price was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ltcx September 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely, and I"m thrilled with how it filled the space. It did shed quite a bit when I first got it, but after a month or so, there was very little shedding.

    Read More
    betsybobbin August 16, 2012
  • Nice rug, but colors are not nearly as vivid
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today and am not sure how I feel about it. The colors are not nearly as vivid as in the picture, and they may not work in my space. The dark circle is actually a dark brown, and the blue is not turquoise at all but rather a true light blue. It's a bit disappointing, actually. I may have to look into how to return it.

    Read More
    livinginpodunk March 5, 2012
  • Great conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. My infant grandson loves to crawl on it. Love the colors. Only problem is that it sheds a lot. I hope that will go away with time, because right now I spend an awful lot of time vacuuming. Hope it does get better as I can't return it any longer.

    Read More
    rosalvarela January 24, 2012
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug. We wanted a wool rug, large, with grey and pops of color. We have other circle motifs in the house, and the colors were ideal, so this was perfect. A large rug for this price couldn't be beat. The colors seem to be right on. The main circle color is definitely more a yellowish than a lime green, but it appears that way on my screen too. We do get some shedding of the wool, but nothing excessive. Wish the all grey one was the same price so we could get one for the dining room. Otherwise, we may just get another of these! (when the kids are done dumping cheerios on the dining room floor, that is)

    Read More
    rusticmod December 16, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for our nursery. The colors are muted but cheery.

    Read More
    jpliving September 6, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived in what seemed like one day. the rug is great. it's probably the only furniture, where I to get rich, that i would still keep, though I might by other things.

    Read More
    justbass4 July 20, 2011
  • perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug! It fits perfectly in my downtown studio. I have black leather furniture and white brick walls with a concrete floor, so this rug adds just the right amount of color to the place. It also creates a nice division of space in a room with no additional walls. I will say that the color is a little different. The gray is a little darker than pictured and there is not really any yellow- it just all appears to be the pea green. It does shed a lot, but that is to be expected of wool rugs. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    studiogal February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links