Sale: $261.37

MSRP: $858.00

Save $596.63 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Geometric Vibrant New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 4 years now and it has held up great. Still looks brand new. It went from our sun room to our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Amanda K. May 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and quality is good. Looks awesome in my sons nursery

    Read More
    Nicole P. May 8, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We decorated our baby's bedroom in a Beatles theme, and we were looking for a rug for the hardwood floor that would be soft enough for him to play on, contain the colors of the room (matching the Sgt. Pepper uniforms and the Yellow Submarine), and would suit the simple shapes and style of the room. This rug fit the bill perfectly. It almost looks like it was custom-made for the room. It's nice to walk on or sit on to play too.

    Read More
    Drew R. December 8, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my grandchildren's bedroom. Colorful, bright, and they love the circles.

    Read More
    dlynn129 October 31, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug-colors are nice in the room-looks great on my dark wood floors.

    Read More
    leighlotts September 27, 2013
  • Grate rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Grate rug for the price! Since it's made of 100% wool, it sheds a little, but after it being vacuumed, it's all good again

    Read More
    rainbow61 September 23, 2013
  • Multi colour rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug but nothing was mentioned about the mess it makes. It sheds a lot and requires every other day seeping or vacuuming. Love it otherwise.

    Read More
    t954 June 19, 2013
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has great colors. It does shed for a couple of months then it will stop shedding, just vacuum frequently at first. The colors are great, however not quite as bright as the picture. The pile is nice and plush. I love this rug. It's been very hard to find colors to match my décor but this does the trick.

    Read More
    minimod June 13, 2013
  • So nice I purchased it Twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in early 2012 for a second bedroom but never used the rug. In November of 2012 my mother relocated and was looking for a nice grey rug for her bedroom. I gave her my unused Hand-Tufted Vibrant Grey New Zealand Wool rug and she loved it. Everyone who saw it with her bedroom decor LOVED it. So, out of jealousy I had to replace the rug that I so kindly gave away. The rug is great and worth every penny, I'm glad I purchased it a second time.

    Read More
    disney00 February 25, 2013
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug. When my son sits he swings his legs, and when he does, the rug does shed and leave piles of fiber blobs still. THick and plush/solid weaving. Very happy.

    Read More
    skpinoc February 1, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! At first it shedded a lot but overtime it stopped and it now looks great. Love the contemporary look. Just wish the colors of the circles were more vivid. But a very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    bizzybee13 January 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality of this product is great for the price. The colors are plenty vibrant, and the rug is thick, heavy, and plush. Very soft for my soon to be newborn to play on as he grows!

    Read More
    candyrose83 June 12, 2012
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my kitchen. It is still shedding quite a bit---that is my only draw back with this rug. Had I know this I would have used this rug in an area with less traffic. The colors are beautiful and it is a nice thick rug. I have purchased about 10 rugs from overstock.

    Read More
    ladybug0528 May 14, 2012
  • This mother sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and plush but sheds to no end making it one of my worst os purchases. I can't say it's worth it at all

    Read More
    squidagain April 11, 2012
  • Not as bright as it appears online
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this rug for my baby's room. We have a bright blue accent wall and so I thought this rug would go great. But the colors are not as bright as they appear online and the gray is definitely darker. It was disappointing and did not work in our room so I am sending it back, but if you are not counting on the colors being bright then this is a great rug for you. The quality appears to be good.

    Read More
    nameunknown March 30, 2012
  • Overall very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    If the colors were as bright as they are in the picture I would have given this product 5 stars. I was disappointed to receive it and have the colors be different than anticipated and it does not match the room decor as well as I would have liked. Overall still love the rug - great size, great quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    lizzie328 March 5, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality/price. Color was slightly off from my computer screen. I ended up returning it because it was not quite big enough for the space. I would have kept it had it been a bigger size. Soft underfoot and well-made as far as I can tell.

    Read More
    dcannon815 February 21, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels great underfoot but the colors were not nearly as bright as I expected. I'm using the rug in a boys' bedroom; it's easier to keep than to send back.

    Read More
    maya60 January 10, 2012
  • Very attractive, contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color is more muted than depicted on the website. It is still fairly accurate but if you're looking for bright, almost neon colors, you may be disappointed. I've vacuumed it once and there seem to be small threads of wool being pulled out. I hope I can simply trim them to get back to the even plush pile.

    Read More
    agb111 December 29, 2011
  • WOOL WOOL WOOL
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice, except for the fact that the wool sheds ALOT. I tried vacuuming it and in 10 attempts I filled up the canister with wool. Not good if you have allergies.

    Read More
    unitedbamboo November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links