Sale: $205.59

Was: $256.99

Save $51.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Geometric Current New Zealand Wool Rug (5 x 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice but sheds a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    nice but sheds a bit. Ive had it for approx two years and it still looks nice, but it still sheds

    Read More
    chehei February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and good quality rug. I've had this for more than 2 years and it is still in good shape.

    Read More
    Sonja S. May 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is soft and comfy under the feet. The colors tie my living room pieces together.

    Read More
    rctl1 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love the rug so I will have to wait and see but it sure is beautiful;

    Read More
    kahlu1 February 4, 2013
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the pattern would be too busy, but it's not. I went back and forth trying to decide if I should order it. And I'm so glad I did ... it makes an otherwise boring desk area come to life.

    Read More
    jlpea August 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new rug! It looks wonderful in our living room and is SO thick and soft underfoot. It has made playing on the floor with our son so much more comfortable, not to mention that it just adds so much beauty and interest to the room. The edges were a little flipped up when we first unrolled it but they were easy to "train" to stay flat. Have a rug pad underneath it to keep it in place, but you wouldn't need the super-cushy kind we bought unless you just like the extra oomph. It really is that thick and soft all on its own. It also didn't smell or off-gas like synthetic rugs. What a great bargain!

    Read More
    dcgirl2121 July 20, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying, and they were right on! Had to confirm w/ my own review. I bought this rug for my office lobby, and absolutely love it. Considering buying for my vacation home as well (where I have a similar cost rug with corners that flip up causing people to trip on it). This rug is a heavy stock, weighed down, doesn't wrinkle or flip. The colors are rich and beautiful. I love it! :-)

    Read More
    cristisphere April 10, 2012
  • nice, high quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, high quality, 100% wool rug. The pile is soft and tightly woven. The colors were just as I expected, and match the picture perfectly. Looks great in our boys room. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sonja7 March 24, 2012
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug and adds a pop of color to a neutral living area. I've seen Surya rugs on other sites for way more money. Great quality new zealand wool for a great price - how can you go wrong!

    Read More
    pets2kids September 13, 2011
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as the "inspiration piece" for our son's nursery and absolutely love it! IIt's a little untraditional for a nursery, but it looks fantastic. I believe it would also look great as a living room rug. I think the colors are a little more muted than what is in the picture. Great rug!

    Read More
    jals2005 August 12, 2011
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to match the Larry sofa & chaise set. I was a bit worried that it would be kind of loud, but when it came I was very happy to find that that was not the case at all! The colors match the sofa beautifully and can be described as sunset colors, not bright. The yellow is more like a dijon mustard color, very pretty. I love that its wool and thick and soft. No smell. For the price, its excellent.

    Read More
    chloemum August 10, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my lil girl... I know it's not a typical nursery rug, but nothing in her nursery is. I wanted a colorful rug and this is it. I love it and it goes so well with everything in the room. It won't look dirty either since it's a dark color!!!

    Read More
    nkdsawhney May 15, 2011
  • AWESOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are similiar to the picture. Looks great in the dining room under my table. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    sorrneto April 14, 2011
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    First I have to say super fast shipping as always with Overstock. Second the price was the lowest anywhere. I have been looking at this rug for weeks on other websites saw it for 595.00 and 711.00. I finally went to Overstock and saw it at this super low price. I was worried about ordering a rug online due to the colors might appear different, but I would say its very true to screen. Totally what I expected. Finally as with many wool rugs they can be rough and have an smell. Done of the above it is so soft and no smell at all. I was amazed. It has so many rich colors, I would buy it again anyday.

    Read More
    nic4993 March 30, 2011
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful rug that looks just like the photo - the colors are more rust and browns than red. Not too loud. Very plush and hardly any shedding. Adds interest to the room.

    Read More
    irbeachgal March 30, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 4 days from order to delivery on my front porch. It is a really beautiful rug and very soft. The colors are a little darker than the picture online. The back round is a dark chocolate brown.

    Read More
    bumbleflood January 23, 2011
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a pretty rug and of nice quality, especially for the price. (I had seen it on another sight for 3 times as much!) but, I returned it due to color differences between what I saw on my monitor and the actual rug color. There is some turquoise, which looked to be either a blue or green, and a soft mauve, which looked like a warm orange/rust color on my screen. I have always had good luck when I buy from Overstock, colors are usually pretty accurate and I have kept other rugs I have ordered. I would have kept this if I had another room to use it in. The Customer Service was terrific, they issued a Return Authorization quickly and I ordered a different rug. I priced return shipping from UPS and Fedex, and the price through Overstock return was cheaper than shipping it back on my own.

    Read More
    enjk September 29, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile great colors true to screen fast delevery

    Read More
    meaghn January 29, 2010
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I started searching for a rug, I looked at every contemporary wool rug in this size on this website. This one stood out immediately and I kept coming back to it. I'm so glad I made the decision to purchase this rug! Firstly, the shipping was lightning fast. I ordered on a Monday evening, the rug shipped on Tuesday, and was waiting for me when I got home on Thursday afternoon. The rug itself is gorgeous. My boyfriend had been concerned that all the circles would be too busy, but they're just the right amount of eye-catching, while still highlighting my other decor. The colors in the rug are very close to the picture, but a little richer. The blue in the picture looks muted, like a slate blue, but is really more of an ocean blue. The sage green in the photo is close, but has a mint hue to it. I'd say that in general it seems like the Overstock.com pictures seem a little more muted in their photos, though. I'm not at all disappointed by the colors being a bit more vibrant than in the photo. The rug is super soft, and although it hasn't done it yet, I'm sure it will shed simply because it is wool (all wool rugs shed). Also, with a coffee table on top of it and considering I have polished cement floors, the rug doesn't slip at all and I wouldn't think I'd need a rug pad. A terrific purchase!

    Read More
    eilonwy74 January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links