Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $82.44

Save $24.55 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Multi Colored Circles Abstract Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly and looks just like I thought it would. The colors are nice and subtle.

    Read More
    ctalbot March 15, 2017
  • Plush but weak
    Verified Purchase

    Great plush carpet but colors are not vibrant at all. Very neutral item. Not as expected and shows dirt badly as a result.

    Read More
    JENNIFER A. November 3, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look better than in the picture - bright, nice modern shades makes the room come alive!

    Read More
    Pamela J. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Granted it is in a high traffic area, but after 3 years there is a section of colored circle that has lost all of its tufts.

    Read More
    flreviewer March 23, 2016
  • Nice quality, Great look
    Verified Purchase

    see title................

    Read More
    Chris J. January 30, 2016
  • So confused with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three rugs in this design: 5 x 8 for under our dining table and then two 3 x 5 rugs, one in the entry way and another for a small sitting area. The sitting area one is used/ walked on the least and still looks as good as new. Next most used is the dining table one, and it does get a lot of use including my husband's buddies walking around the table in shoes etc... this carpet is still in a pretty good shape, with a few stains but still good. I should mention all carpets were bought at the same time, about three years ago. The one in the entryway is in a horrible state. While this one gets most traffic the state of it does not justify that traffic. In places the threads are completely worn out, down to where you can see the rug base. I am at a complete loss what to do. If I believe it was just traffic on the rug I would replace it no questions asked, but it really seems like the rug is a poorer quality than the other two...... I'm glad we lucked out with the other two, but it's not much of a recommendation.

    Read More
    Ivona F. December 16, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug as a gift for my brother. it was great for a bachelor apartment. and fared well for 3 years, even with his 65 lb dog. Easy to clean/vacuum. Bright colors- true the photo

    Read More
    philly00 October 25, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Would make a better wall decor than rug due to the color, instantly becomes dirty when it is walked on

    Read More
    lapremidi August 18, 2015
  • fell apart on first vaccuuming
    Verified Purchase

    an entire section of blue dot vanished into my vaccuum. awful quality.

    Read More
    Paul L. July 23, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about a year-and-a-half ago and am just getting to the review! I fell in love with this rug during my pregnancy and by the time the baby came, I had compared every single online rug store and this was by far the best price. I love the rug, but must admit that when it first arrived, I very nearly returned it. The colors are more muted than it appears in the pictures and at first I was greatly disappointed. The green is more mint than lime, the blue is very light, and the plum and purple are grayish-brown. I knew they weren't vibrant colors and did read about the color in other reviews, but it was even more than I expected. As it turns out, I let it sit in the room for a few days and kept looking at it and realized I still loved it. As others said in the reviews I read at the time, it does SHED a great deal, especially in the beginning, so you need to be prepared to vacuum it frequently. So far it has held up great - enduring an 18 mo old child and a large breed dog - with no damage that I have seen. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 for the color variation and the shedding.

    Read More
    Veronica M. May 20, 2015
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for the price. Decent pile, normal shedding. It looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. May 6, 2015
  • Love the rug and the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush carpet, has held up well (have had it for over 3 years), and is very cheerful in kid's room!

    Read More
    CP April 30, 2015
  • Looked great for the first few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    But now is filthy and won't come clean even with a carpet cleaner. Odd, because we don't wear shoes inside our home. Not sure why the white portion of the rug became dingy so quickly and why a cleaning won't restore it. But it is a fabulous looking rug with a mod vibe that made my office look great....for a few weeks.

    Read More
    jeffz23 April 26, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister bought this rug for her nursery...I loved it so much I got one for our living room. We love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie Kane G. February 4, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Excellent value for a rug this size.Looks great in my casual living room.

    Read More
    deeshops September 30, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is my go-to for rugs--every one I have ever ordered has been excellent.

    Read More
    amymbrown September 30, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, good quality and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rahodgkin1 July 15, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug yesterday and my husband had it laid out in the living room when I got home from work. It looks great. Brightens up the room. It is exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    emh1978 March 27, 2014
  • Quality, Color & Consistency Issues
    Verified Purchase

    Caution: 1) I received a variance in color from the picture presented. The version I received had both grayish-blue circles AND light pale-blue circles. It didn't really bother me until the quality issues kicked-in. 2) After less than a year, the light-pale-blue circles started to wear, leaving the dark grey base exposed. It literally looks like there are giant dirt streaks on the rug. What's strange is that the rest of the rug is solid quality. It's almost like they ran out of quality materials & used a sub-par material for the light pale-blue areas. Bummer deal all-around...

    Read More
    solidplan March 3, 2014
  • As expected, decently plush, for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it has been a good rug, particularly considering the price and size. The colors are as expected. "Plum" is not particularly purple so that was good since that was the one color we were concerned about going in the room. Shedding has not been any more than anticipated given a brand new rug. There has been a spot or two where several whole strands of the fabic have detached from the backing which is a little unexpected given 1 months use, but not particularly significant as long as it doesn't spread. Its not real wool, so I don't expect that kind of longevity but we are using it in a lower traffic area so that was not as much of a concern.

    Read More
    adhilt February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links