| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $62.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Lavish Plum Floral Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty muted toned rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Surprisingly thick rug. It needed to be aired before use and vacuumed frequently for a few weeks because of shedding. Perfect to absorb noise and deflect the cold. Love it.

    Read More
    Judith D. September 8, 2017
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this area rug since I updated bedroom to purple color choices. It has worn well with a pleasing color combination.

    Read More
    Jeanne R. August 19, 2017
  • It's a nice looking rug though it sheds a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking rug though it sheds a bit. One disturbing thing is the smell. It smell somewhat fishy.

    Read More
    Deidra M. June 7, 2017
  • plum floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my powder room.

    Read More
    marilyn s. June 6, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    After searching many different sites for this exact rug, overstock had it for the best price. So pretty and good quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jill P. March 27, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    not same color that you show

    Read More
    Terry W. January 24, 2017
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Slightly sculpted. The background color is a purpley grey. As others have said, it sheds quite a lot at first.

    Read More
    eb826 November 12, 2016
  • Not as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    It looked pretty online but I didn't find it very attractive in person. It kind of looked like it had spilled white paint on it. Also looked faded in spots. It just gave me a "blah" feeling so I returned it. Overstock processed the return, no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser389818 September 6, 2016
  • sent back, has cloth backing..won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    the rug isn't plum...has a bright pink floral stem....looks nothing like picture...at least the one I ordered didn't...

    Read More
    Connie W. May 7, 2016
  • Hand-tufted Contemporary Lavish Plum Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. - Colors Rich and lovely. Thickness of the rug is very nice. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Judith M. April 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design, but very poor quality. I have it for a while already, threads are keep coming out, especially from light flower (from the right on the picture) and I don't have it in high traffic area in my house

    Read More
    piter l. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is much better quality than I expected for the price. Matches brown furniture and purple accents in living room perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lauro R. December 15, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs. I have had one for a little over four years and the other for about three years. They are both in high traffic areas and have held up very well. The colors are still very bright. I have gotten many complements on the rugs. I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is also good. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    KLC November 27, 2015
  • AWESOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    IVE HAD FOR A WHILE.. ITS BEAUTIFUL.. AND HAS HELD UP NICELY

    Read More
    Lena W. September 25, 2015
  • good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's definitely a good quality rug. The colors are as true as the picture. It's thick enough and soft enough to enjoy walking on. It goes well with my grey walls and grey décor. This is the 4th rug I've ordered from here in the past few years since purchasing my new home. All have worked out wonderfully and are made of good, durable materials. I would definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about buying it. 

    Read More
    Dianny M. September 1, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my teen daughter's bedroom. The colors were perfect for the room: background is deep plum-leaning toward grayish. The tan element helped tie in some mid-tone wood furniture in the room. Very well made, although the wool will be shedding for a while (normal with wool rugs). It has a sophisticated, contemporary look. I did not order a rug pad and was pleasantly surprised to find that the back was actually quite soft -- doubtful that it will scratch the wood floors underneath. It is a larger size and is anchored under some furniture, so it does not slip. You might need a pad for smaller sizes that will be free floating on a smooth surface. Overall, I am super pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Dana R. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this rug in an magazine ad for ***** *** furniture. It did not tell you anything about the rug in the ad or on their website so I started looking for it. It took me a year to finally find it!!! I'm so glad that I did. This is a beautiful rug and looks stunning next to my white spiral staircase that has purple carpet on it.

    Read More
    Paulette K. August 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this, just wish I had ordered a larger one!

    Read More
    Angeline J. July 2, 2015
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is over and above everything I expected. The colors are absolutely gorgeous. I have black and beige cushions on rattan furniture and this fits in perfectly. The price was over *** less than any other site. Thanx Overstock.

    Read More
    Cleome33 October 23, 2014
  • Nice rug however the color is not plum it gray
    Verified Purchase

    If you are expecting plum then you will be disappointed. It is gray not plum. Nice quality however if you do not mind the color difference. The other colors are nice.

    Read More
    brendathespenda October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links