Sale: $556.49

MSRP: $1,743.00

Save $1,186.51 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Gray Zandoline New Zealand Wool Abstract Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick quality rug. Barely sheds. The colors are very muted so make sure that is the look you are going for. Sometimes gray can look like slate blue but this is definitely gray.

    Read More
    Sheila B. October 1, 2016
  • Product looks like a Clearance Product
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is very expensive but it looks like you bought the rug from clearance. Picture is not accurate......Overstock customer support people are keep apologizing for all the product i bought it from them.

    Read More
    Sujata M. September 28, 2016
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug now for a few years. It's beautiful, can blend with transitional or modern spaces if you plan it right. No shedding issues, only some initial upkeep -- beautiful!

    Read More
    dms2547 August 31, 2016
  • Beige, not white.

    As other reviewers mentioned, the rug is gray, BEIGE and gold. I was looking for a gray and white rug (as pictured), to match the gray and white decor of my living room. If you're looking for the same, skip this rug.

    Read More
    Sara B. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Contemporary Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and look like the pictures. It doesn't shed as much as some other rugs which is nice.

    Read More
    bumblebee7899 May 5, 2015
  • As pictured. Great price and fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was over twice the price on every other site. I was shocked when it was delivered in 3 days. It is made by Surya and colors are accurate with my Ipad screen. The gray is a browner vs silvery gray. They yellow is goldish, but works well with a lighter yellow in my decor. The rug sheds like crazy which I've read is normal for wool rugs when you first get them. I assume the shedding will diminish over time.

    Read More
    pouget1tn May 29, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is really pretty. The white is not a bright white but when paired with the beige and greys in the room it certainly looks white. The yellow can be matched up with yellow or gold accents which is nice. I have been using just over a month and love how it looks. It has been shedding a ton which I have researched to find out all new wool rugs will do for the first few weeks to a month. I have resigned myself to vacuuming it everyday until the shedding calms down or else I would have to live with tumbleweed-like wool rolling across the dark hard wood floor the rug lays on. If it stops shedding I will be so happy with my purchase. I hope to have it a long long time.

    Read More
    sirshopalot September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug, Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an area rug for a room with light gray walls and a dark gray sectional for a year! I was nervous about purchasing something online, but based on the other reviews, I decided to give it a try. The rug is beautiful and works very well with my color combinations. It is a light to mid-tone gray with cream and pops of gold. I am not usually a gold person, but it works really well in this rug. The rug is very well made and is not pilling, which so many rugs do. I purchased it with a slightly smaller rug pad to hold it in place. The purchasing process was easy and the shipping was great. The rug was well packaged. I really couldn't be happier with it. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    clandrio May 25, 2013
  • Great Gray Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a gray and white rug for over a year. This rug is actually gray and white with yellow accents. It goes perfectly with gray living room furniture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dsmithom4 June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaynies2 December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links