| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Circles Dazed Charcoal Grey Wool Geometric Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Circles Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug, perfect match for my shower curtain.

    Read More
    Gayle G. August 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug almost 4 years and it has held up well, very good quality rug.

    Read More
    Angela R. May 6, 2015
  • Positive

    Love the rug in our front hall. They color and size are perfect and exactly what the site said they would be. But what I like most is how easy the rug is to vacuum. It gets very clean...and we even have a black lab whose fur is all over it!

    Read More
    lizschaffer04 February 4, 2013
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    i love this runner. its great quality. good price.

    Read More
    erbooher January 31, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It matched up w/ the picture on the site and for the price .. it's perfect.

    Read More
    sb928 January 24, 2013
  • Runner - contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this runner. I bought it hoping it would match as close as possible to our new area rug and it is perfect. The quality is great and I would get another one.

    Read More
    debr January 10, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for entryway and love it! Great colors, very nice quality... Better than expected!

    Read More
    lauraq829 January 8, 2013
  • Wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wall, not the floor. It looks like a beautiful piece of art. It laid across the back of the couch until I could get it up on the wall and I liked the feel well enough to reconsider hanging it on the wall.

    Read More
    scrapsbasket January 2, 2013
  • Cute circle rig
    Verified Purchase

    I think the rug looks exactly as shown on the website. The color says charcoal and it's pretty close-with a navy blue undertone. I wouldn't mind if the rug was more navy blue (as described by one reviewer) but it's definitely more of a "faded" navy blue which could be why it's referred to as charcoal. This rug goes very well with three other circle print wool rugs I have bought from this website. The circle pattern is not centered and has shades of creams and browns-which adds character to the overall look. Love it!

    Read More
    hawaiitoot November 4, 2012
  • Love this rug, but color not well represented
    Verified Purchase

    Some shedding, but that's expected with wool. Be open to variation in the colors! I was expecting a dark gray, but the navy blue ended up working well in my house so I kept it. I have it in a high-traffic hallway, and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    sjgmp May 9, 2012
  • Colour inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed as the description of the item was what I had wanted. The circles colours were wrong. Item was promptly returned.

    Read More
    sa2usa August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links