Sale: $291.59

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $725.41 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contemporary Brown Retro Chic Brown Geometric Abstract Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for three and a half years in a high use room and it has held up amazingly well. My only complaint is that it sheds like a wool rug even though it is synthetic. Still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine S. April 30, 2017
  • Sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    The sheds balls of fur. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Alexandra F. February 22, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! Rug is as described. We were pleasantly surprised at the fast delivery, too..

    Read More
    Rand H. July 6, 2016
  • Barbara M
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug yesterday, 2 days early. I just put it down in my dining room and it looks fabulous. Colors are true to picture and so inexpensive from other places I looked. It feels plush and I call it the circles of life. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 18, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. It looks great. It does pile a bit though.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 29, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfect in my living room. Thick and comfortable. No need for rug padding just a skid proof pad will work fine.

    Read More
    chozengirl December 1, 2012
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for a few months. Couldn't be happier. It was a steal and worth at least double. Buy it!

    Read More
    sdsualums November 1, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big rug for a good price. We have received compliments on it already. It sets off the living room very nicely. My only complaint is the intersections of the circles are a little messy because of the pile. This is not a big deal, and I don't think a lot of people would mind this.

    Read More
    natasha777 October 2, 2012
  • Great quality. Appears as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug! Arrived before scheduled and was a great price for the size & quality!

    Read More
    jagrn June 12, 2012
  • Excellent rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to go in a dining room underneath a dining room table. Rugs of this size are very expensive and I searched long and hard before making this purchase. This rug is a beautiful shade of brown with the lighter and darker aspects providing contrast and detail. It is a transitional / modern style that would work well in any number of settings. It feels soft and well cushioned and in my opinion is a very luxurious and plush looking rug that looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    ymai1 January 11, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the cost of this rug, it is a great value. The colors are exactly as shown on the website and the quality is very good for the price. It is a very hip looking rug that's neutral color can go with a lot. It's large size fit perfect in my living room. I am very pleased with the purchase, especially considering it was 1/3rd the cost of the **** rug I had previously had in this room.

    Read More
    kimberlina1978 November 22, 2011
  • color true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, however, it was listed as being wool, and it is not.

    Read More
    horlander September 22, 2011
  • Hip Retro Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It sheds a little, but looks amazing. It's so soft, it doesn't need a pad. I spent a lot of time researching rugs - and this was a great buy.

    Read More
    raynay2000 September 20, 2011
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I think its a great price for this size of rug. Good thickness.

    Read More
    mizzparker June 6, 2011
  • Rug looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug for the price is fantastic. All other rugs at stores this size were 3 times as much. With our large dogs running on it, and the constant need to vacuum it, I bet it will not look great forever but should for years. Worth the money totally.

    Read More
    clt003 April 1, 2011
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really sharp rug and stands out nicely in our family room. My only concern is that seemes to be wearing i bit quickly from vacumming and general wear and tear. But overall a very nice rug and good value

    Read More
    jlpy January 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abdoul S. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links