Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Contempo Flowers Beige Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly the rug I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After searching in all of the local stores and on line, I saw this rug on your site. The colors are bright and the rug is thickly tufted. It will shed for quite some time but I don't care. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Eileen J. March 14, 2017
  • bright and love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bright rug. its under my lounge chair in my bedroom

    Read More
    Felicia A. September 15, 2016
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks as I expected. Love it

    Read More
    Tammy S. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful.....as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of 4 matching rugs and wrote a review that covers all of them. I love them!!

    Read More
    rontoney1939 April 28, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty, however, it does have a strange odor.

    Read More
    Robin C. October 16, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly how presented online. Good quality and matched the room perfectly!

    Read More
    bbarsa March 14, 2015
  • so nice rug

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Very nicely made. HOWEVER, red is really orange/rust and background is much darker. I'm not sure where they got the photo. If you are okay without the red, other colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    135stellabella April 10, 2013
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exceptional , would be very hard or impossible to find another anywhere of this quality for the price.

    Read More
    frederick2 March 20, 2013
  • Colors not as brilliant as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am disappointed that the colors are not as bold as pictured, I still like the rug. The quality is excellent and the rug is still a beautiful rug. Next time I will have to make allowances for the colors not being as brilliant as the pictures.

    Read More
    mscheri1 January 16, 2013
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is the centre piece to the room and is quite unique looking. The quality is lovely and it pleases me that no child labour is involved in the making of the rug.

    Read More
    flowerrug1 December 11, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Contempo Flowers Wool Rug-6' Round
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this rug. I ended up also ordering a matching rectangular rug after I realized that the background of the run matches our family room carpet. I first used the round rug in our kitchen, and after several months moved the round rug under our dining room round table and the rectangular rug under our family room coffee table. I ordered another Overstock rug for our kitchen, and love how they all look. Great quality and service. I did return once return one rug and it was so easy to do. Overstock is great and I always recommend Overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    pelelee November 21, 2012
  • Browner than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a beautiful centerpiece for a smaller room, like my guest bedroom. I only wish the colors looked as bright as they did in the photo. The red is more orange, the light beige background is a darker brown, the bright yellow is more of a mustard color.

    Read More
    kittycap May 16, 2012
  • very out of the ordinary
    Verified Purchase

    All the colors are drab down with what looks like 10% black. The orange looks as if it's an equal blend of yellow and red with black added. One green is sage. The other a drab lime. One blue is light blue with a bit of yellow to make a drab turquoise blue. The other is drab true blue. The colors have a strong saturation (as in, they used the right dye) that make them look vivid, but the colors are not bright and clear. Personally, I'm very happy with this rug. BUT, I have white cabinets and a natural maple floor. If I had, say, dark wood flooring, the room would be depressing with the dark rug.

    Read More
    californianpagan May 9, 2012
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug. Perfect for my space. Online descriptiion was quite accurate. This was my first experience with Overstock.com. I'm impressed. Makes me happy just to be in room with this rug. Love it!

    Read More
    brittzie April 12, 2012
  • Contempo Flowers Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the rug. It looks great in the family room and is noticeable but in a good way. I do not find shedding to be an issue, but we have not walked on it a great deal. I would recommend this to anyone who appreicates contemporary or even traditional as it blends with any decor. Overstock was so easy to do business with and I would feel confident going forward.

    Read More
    jaspe March 11, 2012
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    lovely entry rug. a little curled on the edges from the travel but none worse for the wear and I am very pleased.......

    Read More
    pickytaurus March 6, 2012
  • Area rug just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to add a color punch to the room and this rug fit the bill. I was hoping for an oval rug but the round serves the purpose. The innermost edge was curled up due to the tight roll for shipping but it relaxed after a few days and now is flat. Great price, fast delivery, satisfied customer.

    Read More
    evamariecg February 28, 2012
  • Hand-tufted 100 % wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product for its quality and value. It is the focal point of the living room.

    Read More
    psjodo February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design were exactly as described and shown on the website. The product was perfect for what we were looking for in a rug.

    Read More
    golfgaluf February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links