Sale: $549.09

MSRP: $1,473.00

Save $923.91 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Rust Traditional Border Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is thick and the colors are beautiful. I have a very open floor plan and it sets the color tone for the entire downstairs of my house !

    Read More
    Sara S. April 22, 2017
  • Adk Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for great price. Completely made room much nicer.

    Read More
    Thomas S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Hand-tufted Coliseum Rust Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    *It is not a blue-red or bright red. It is rust or brick red with a lot of earthy golds, browns, teal, light blue, gray and dark moss green. I love it. Quickly delivered and very clean. No odors or any problems. I bought the 5X8 and the 9X12 in this pattern and color. They are gorgeous and plush. They are just a tiny bit different coloration because of dye lots. That's okay. There is a space between them and no one will notice but *** . I bought the Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pads for the rugs. I love them, too. You can put the non-slip side down next to your hardwood floor and felt against the back of the rug. Or, you can layer these rugs on carpet by flipping the pad over. I will happily order again from Overstock.com. In fact, I ordered a few more scatter rugs today.

    Read More
    OstkUser932082 February 14, 2017
  • Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second purchase of this area rug. Liked it so much I bought the larger size for the living room. Nice muted colors.

    Read More
    fatnose1 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and plush. The pattern and colors are gorgeous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser879104 January 28, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase...it's always a challenge to trust the quality of an online item...no disappointment at all a great rug in every way.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 21, 2017
  • just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for a year, it has held up beautifully in a high traffic area. Great photo, looks exactly like this..same color tones and all.

    Read More
    goodhapns November 13, 2016
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, beautiful quality. Looks great on saltillo tile with blue leather furniture in the living room. Great price.

    Read More
    chelseaaaa October 3, 2016
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased w/ the quality of this rug. Colors were true to the pictures. I am storing the rug until my remodel is complete, but think it will be perfect. Great price!

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 28, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Coliseum area rug. Everyone who sees it thinks it is great.

    Read More
    Mary L. July 27, 2016
  • Nice rug... NO regrets...
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and without any issues... looks great... feels good under foot... colors are what I expected... NO regrets...

    Read More
    Peter G. June 30, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, substantial, beautiful rug. Easily a $1000 rug for half the price. The colors are as pictured - lovely, muted enough that they are neutral and can complement a variety of decors. It is the perfect finishing touch to my dining room.

    Read More
    tmoorepa June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug were not what I expected (darker), but it's beautiful, is not shedding, and feels great with the 1/2" carpet pad I put underneath.

    Read More
    Karen J. May 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug but sheds. Kept it because I love the colors.

    Read More
    Alison S. March 15, 2016
  • So Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my living room! Colors were exactly as I had hoped...true to pictures on the site. Delivery was quick and the rug was double wrapped so no worries with the weather. My first purchase from Overstock but not my last!

    Read More
    Jeanne W. January 30, 2016
  • chbarr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet with a thick pile and great colors. High quality.

    Read More
    Claire H. January 3, 2016
  • Deep colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and great price for a 9x12. One reviewer said the colors were lighter in person than in the picture but this was not the case for the rug I ordered. I'd describe it as a deep tomato red with denim blue. I ended up selling it to a friend because the colors were too dark for the look I wanted. But it's still a very nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    alexandria124 December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. The quality is great and the colors are true to the picture. We liked it so much we ordered the runner : )

    Read More
    jessica6442 November 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. VERY worth the money. don't worry about the balls of wool they eventually stop :)]

    Read More
    pamela M. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described & pictured. Beautiful colors & high quality. Looks great in our den!

    Read More
    William L. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links