Sale $405.44

Was: $486.49

Save $81.05 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Rust Traditional Border Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous rug, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, coral pink and grayish blue, soft and well-made. completed the room.

    Read More
    Johanna B. July 4, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great rug. Colors are muted but that was perfect for our room. Typical shedding for a will rug. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Sherri M. April 24, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this rug. We have had it for 2 years now and it has kept its colors, even after being professionally cleaned twice. It did shed for a little bit at first but that subsided pretty quickly. Great value

    Read More
    Rebecca P. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors vibrant, thick pile... Love this rug!

    Read More
    kayodi January 27, 2017
  • Very lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture and is thick and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser804601 December 14, 2016
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice and appears well made on the surface but it sheds a lot - we have now had it for a few months and it will not stop shedding. We have tried hand cleaning, different vaccuume levels - it does not matter - the rug has continued to shed to the point where we can now feel some knots in places as we walk on the rug. Would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Praveen S. November 28, 2016
  • Rust Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush. Rich colors. Definitely more rust than red color.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous, and quality material. Thick and true to the color in the picture.

    Read More
    emma10 November 9, 2016
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. It "sheds" though, especially with the vacuum.

    Read More
    MILAN S. October 21, 2016
  • beautiful sofa, tons of lint
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this carpet looks, but its really high maintenance. I need to vacuum every couple of days and the link from it gets on clothes easily. I'm still glad I bought it though. I"m hoping this will go away

    Read More
    Serena P. September 22, 2016
  • ms. myerson
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Perfect match with my walls. Great quality rug.

    Read More
    Shoshana M. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased. Even more beautiful than expected. Soft, rich colors are just what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser370364 September 1, 2016
  • Labgirl21
    Verified Purchase

    This 8 x 11 rug arrived quickly and very well packed. When I unrolled it I noticed some of the stitching (threads) coming out in a few areas. Nothing extreme but in several spots. I have also had to trim some of these threads. As I said, none are very noticeable... but I have order several rugs from Overstock in the past and this is the first time I've had this happen. This rug is beautiful. I'd say the main color is a deep salmon (not red) or coral color. It also has deep blue, pale blue, gray, chocolate, light tan dark tan, beige...multi colors that all look beautiful together. It is exactly the color I wanted and it goes well with my decor. As other ppl have noted, this rug is very thick and soft under foot. It DOES shed and each time I vacuum it fills the canister. I'm hoping this will subside soon. I have ordered a pad to go under this rug (not that it needs it) because it is in a high traffic area of the house and I'm hoping it will make it last longer. I'm only giving it a 4 star because of the loose threads and the sheding...but it is a beautiful rug...just a little more maintenance than I wanted. If you plan to put this rug in an area just for looks or not much traffic then I'm sure there would be little to no need to vacuum. It IS a beautiful rug and it looks expensive. I have expensive oriental rugs and this one rivals them...with the exception of sheding as much. All wool rugs shed...some more than others.

    Read More
    lab21 June 19, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, good quality, hope it lasts us years! Overstock customer service is fantastic!

    Read More
    Marietta B. June 16, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! It looks more like it's red in the picture but it is actually rust. It is still very pretty and works well in my living room.

    Read More
    dmf2010 April 7, 2016
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in our dining room. Thick and soft.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 15, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Great shipping and handling.

    Read More
    flower March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Ture to the colors i the picture. Nice lecture. excellent price! Love it!

    Read More
    Janet J. February 24, 2016
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered a red rug but when it arrived it was rust-brown. The photo is very misleading. Be very careful when you order. It is now very difficult for me to trust Overstock.

    Read More
    James B. February 16, 2016
  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors weren't as bright as the photo, but still within my color scheme. Interestingly, I took a photo to send to my sister and the colors matched the brighter ones online. Very plush. Nice quality.

    Read More
    beedoms February 12, 2016